We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (435)
Filter reviews
435 results
Traveler rating
109
140
114
52
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
109
140
114
52
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanbowling tournamentshopping and restaurantsother hotels in the areawould stay here againstaff was friendlypillows
Filter
Updating list...
418 - 423 of 435 reviews
Reviewed September 30, 2011

I was really impressed with this hotel, very nice, helpful front desk employees, pool and hot tub were a hit with the kids. Very pretty set up with the wood look around the pool area. Very nice, spatious, clean rooms, bathroom even had a heat lamp you could turn on to make it warm, had big flat screen tv, and large table and chair for internet, fridge, and microwave. Very comfy, large lounger and ottoman and very clean comfortable beds!!!!! Great breakfast, and quick and easy check in and check out!!!! Great place to stay, with anything you could think of just a few miles away! Will stay here again, no questions asked!!!

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Haley M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2011

Not a very nice place to stay, they do have new 32” TV’s but look out after that. Rooms are very old and bath rooms are as well. The staff was very nice and appeared to be happy to help you. That is the only reason I gave it a 3 rating. It was hard to get into hotel parking area, very small road to hotel sharing it with at least 2 other business.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jfchapman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2011

we had great experience at this hotel. the location is perfect if you want a mall and restaurants within minutes. we went to Logan every day for our activities and it is about a 30minute easy drive. the rooms were clean, the bathroom was clean. Breakfast was very good. thank goodness they didn't have a bedspread on the beds. No moldy smells anywhere. The pool was nice. we would defintely stay here again

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cm1629
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2011

This hotel was great and the staff was remarkable. Linda and her son at the front desk were the best. My son had a problem and had to go to the hospital in the middle of the night and they gave my husband directions on how to get there and then followed up to see if everything was all right. All our family stayed there and we were not disappointed. Thank you so much for caring.

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank lyngrit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2011

If you are at all sensitive to cigarette smoke do not stay at the Baymont! The location of their smoking rooms is right in the middle of their non-smoking rooms on the first floor. Most hotels that I have stayed at have their smoking room located at teh farthest possible end of the hotel and as high up as possible. Not at the Baymont. The odor of the cigarettes will drift into your nonsmoking room all night long making a good night's sleep impossible. I will not be staying here again until this is corrected.

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank pyewak1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews