We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good hotel close to Tanger Outlets”
Review of hampton inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
hampton inn
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Jeffersonville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 22, 2014

We were made to feel very welcomed by the hotel. Room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast had a good variety of food and the lounge area was very comfortable. Easy walsking distance to restaurants and mall.

Room Tip: Any room would be a good choice
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cruise281
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (354)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

248 - 254 of 354 reviews

Reviewed April 22, 2014

It's the best value for a hotel ever! The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The added bonus of breakfast in the morning before getting on the road was a real plus. I highly recommend staying here.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank VermontSisters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Have stayed at this facility numerous times during the past 2+ years ... never had a bad experience, even during their remodeling and renovation. We will make this our overnight stop during any/all future trips to Ohio. Great facility with great staff who are "family".

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Harry W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2014

Not up to the usual standards of a Hampton. Probably relies too much on the low standards of the shopping mall crowd to the outlet mall. Think of this more as a much too overpriced days inn. Free breakfast leaves much to be desired.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 765ryans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2014

Other than the problem with the shower nozzle, it is a very nice place to stay, even tho it's a little higher than I like to pay. The complimentary breakfast was of good quality and nice choices. We even enjoyed the snacks put out at dinner time. The location was excellent--just off the interstate. Yet the traffic did not bother us. We could not hear it. The room was very inviting. The staff were friendly and helpful when we had questions. Of all the properties we stayed at for this vacation this was the nicest. After a long day of driving it was a pleasure to relax in our room.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Wayne D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2014

This was a very nice hotel. The room was clean and the staff was friendly. Breakfast was typical for a Hampton Inn with a variety of choices including hot and cold items. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Steve M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2014

The hotel was clean and very friendly. The breakfast was hot, and a wide variety. The rooms were clean with a very homey atmosphere. The front desk and management were very helpful with any questions I had.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Michelle A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jeffersonville
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Washington Court House Jeffersonville
0.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Washington Court House
15.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Wilmington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Washington Court House
Holiday Inn Express Washington C...
#1 of 3 in Washington Court House
111 reviews
0.5 mi away
Econo Lodge Jeffersonville
Econo Lodge Jeffersonville
#4 of 5 in Jeffersonville
34 reviews
22.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Springfield
Hampton Inn Springfield
#1 of 14 in Springfield
336 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to hampton inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about hampton inn

Address: 11484 Allen Rd, Jeffersonville, OH 43128-9773
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Jeffersonville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Jeffersonville
Price Range: $103 - $172 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — hampton inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cheap Tickets so you can book your hampton inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Washington Court House Hotel Jeffersonville
Hampton Inn Jeffersonville, Ohio
Jeffersonville Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing