We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
AmeriHost Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
hampton inn(Jeffersonville)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Blue Stone Inn(Washington Court House)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (63)
Filter reviews
63 results
Traveler rating
11
20
14
8
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
11
20
14
8
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanplenty of hot watersmall fitness roomgreat ratepillows
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 63 reviews
Reviewed October 11, 2013

This was a super clean, economy priced hotel. It was one of the lowest priced hotels close to the Jeffersonville Outlet Mall. I was totally impressed when we arrived. The room was spotless. The hotel was clean. And best of all the breakfast was yummy!!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank taylorstables
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2013 via mobile

Very conveniently located between Cincinnati and Columbus, the Washington Courthouse/Jeffersonville Quality Inn offers a good night's sleep in a clean, comfortable room. Next door is a corn field, and there is little else nearby. Amenities are few and the complimentary breakfast is underwhelming. The indoor pool appears to be closed. Desk help, both at check in and check out was very friendly and helpful.

Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
Thank oldhotellover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2013

This is a smaller facility but was clean and had comfortable beds. The bathroom was clean with plenty of hot water. The bed may be a bit firm for some, but we liked it. The pillows made a huge difference too. No complaints all, the in room coffee was very good, much better than most in room coffee I have had. Excellent service and treatment by staff. Would stay here again on a golf-shopping trip. If on the way in you see the Lucky You casino. Don't go. Hokey little place.

Room Tip: One room is pretty much like another one is my guess.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hopsaregood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2013

stayed one night, probably will not stay again, kind of out of the way, no food except fast food near, have to go 3 miles to eat, linens dingy and worn, beds not very comfortable, breakfast non existant only cereal and waffles( iron doesn't cook properly), no paper in morning.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carl M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2013

This is an ok place. It need a face lift. It is a little bit out of the way. You have to drive a few miles for food. Only fast food close. Outlet mall is at the next exit if you like shopping. Check in was a little slow, they had to make sure my room was clean. The place is mostly empty, so I am not sure what the problem was. There is 2 floors and no elevator. If I was in the area, I might stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Adak C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews