We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great healthy lunch or dinner!”
Review of Aladdin's Eatery

Aladdin's Eatery
Ranked #10 of 66 Restaurants in Hudson
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Middle Eastern
Restaurant details
Cleveland, Ohio
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great healthy lunch or dinner!”
Reviewed November 21, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

I have been going to Aladdin's for over a decade (multiple locations) and have tried many different dishes. Everything is always fresh and wholesome! This is a sure bet to take your health-conscious guests. Portions are large and the quality of food is excellent.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Natalie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

81 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    41
    29
    5
    5
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
37 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“A nice find that earns it reputation”
Reviewed November 10, 2013 via mobile

Was a lot if fun. Very, very clean and friendly atmosphere. So clean that I am not sure if this was a high end chain or a sole proprietor who really loves their restaurant. Professional and courteous staff. The food was hit or miss, which is the only reason I ranked it a four. Some dishes were bland, others were amazing. Overall, a great experience trying something out of the ordinary.

Helpful?
Thank Mikeljhutchison
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rutland, Vermont
Level Contributor
82 reviews
73 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Tasty and Unique”
Reviewed November 1, 2013

We enjoyed lunch here recently, and our only problem was trying to decide which of their delicious sounding Middle Eastern offerings to order!

Everything was excellent, and our waitress was exceptional.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Vermonter33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland, Ohio
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Outstanding!”
Reviewed September 22, 2013

The service was top notch! The hummus is the smoothest I've had and you must get the hot sauce with the hummus. It is so full of flavor and a subtle heat. We all got a different dish and they all were great.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank WyldStalyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hudson, Ohio
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Salads and Smoothies”
Reviewed July 20, 2013 via mobile

As a visiting Brit I eat here regularly . Just eaten a lamb salad for the first time . Outstanding! Salad crisp and fresh. Lamb spiced and cooked to perfection! A blueberry smoothie was the ideal accompaniment . A really nice lunch. Thank you .

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JonathanOh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Aladdin's Eatery also viewed

 

Been to Aladdin's Eatery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing