We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best Thai food hands down!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Pad Thai

Pad Thai
Ranked #23 of 64 Restaurants in Hudson
Cuisines: Thai, Sushi, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Akron, Ohio
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best Thai food hands down!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 6, 2013

Great food and atmosphere. The pad thai is delicious and you have to get the house dessert! It is my favorite local restaurant.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Sarah G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

81 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    27
    28
    13
    4
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
131 reviews
74 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Excellent food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 21, 2013

Pad Thai has great food and a very good mix of asian style cooking. I try to get something different each time I go there and it's no problem to find something great.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank KL114
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neenah, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
86 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Delish!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 5, 2012

Food was great! It is very tastefully decorated and everyo staff member we met was very nice. I will go back!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank GoRockets1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hudson, Ohio
Level Contributor
20 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good Thai food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 26, 2012

I'm a fan of green curreis and they do a good job with theirs. I usualy order the seafood or pork versions. Their Tom Yum shrimp soup is also good.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank TomskiOh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Massachusetts
Level Contributor
36 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Friendly service and fine food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 7, 2012

Busy on Labor Day but not too busy for attentive service, Pad Thai has added a nice sushi bar in the past year with reasonable prices to match those of the main courses. Authentic Thai food and decor add to an enjoyable evening.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank visitingparents
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Pad Thai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing