We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Baymont Inn & Suites Boston Heights/Hudson
Nearby Hotels
$94
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$58
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Budget Inn(Hudson)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Fitness center
Reviews (645)
Filter reviews
645 results
Traveler rating
103
186
178
102
76
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
103
186
178
102
76
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesroom was cleanpet feemicrowave and fridgewould stay againthe ohio turnpikepleasant stayhighway
Filter
Updating list...
408 - 413 of 645 reviews
Reviewed February 26, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 25, 2014

The security lock on the outside door didn't work; anyone could walk into the hotel from the side entrances without first having to go through the lobby and get a keycard.

Two of my friends, who also rented a room for the night, found a dead roach in their bathroom.

The kicker? We all decided to go swimming one evening (although the pool room had mold on the walls, some of the lights were burnt out, and the underwater lights weren't on at all) and to our horror, the squishy thing we accidentally stepped on a few times was a used, bloody tampon. From the looks of it, it had been there for a while. I've never been so grossed out in my life.

The rooms were a bit dingy and they could use some repairs (the tiles were chipped and most of the electrical outlets were too loose to hold a plug or didn't work at all) and the lobby wasn't very exciting.

I paid $39 to spend the night here through groupon, and you couldn't pay me $39 to stay here again. I don't know what these rooms usually go for, but it's not worth it - there are plenty of other hotels in the area that are much nicer.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Alison P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 14, 2014 via mobile

Use the gps when you exit I-80 at mile 180 for Baymont. Do not stop at the Clarion and you will soon find the Baymont. Nicer than some of the other reviews said; perhaps the owners are listening to TA. See the coupon in the Ohio turnpike hotel booklet.

Stayed: January 2014
Thank Kevin_from_Boston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2014

We were awakened several times during the early morning hours by the entry/exit door near our room banging shut. The door was made with a heavy steel frame, steel lock, and closed into a steel frame. The door was so loud that it literally woke us up every time it closed. Once we finally fell asleep the house cleaning crew started cleaning the floors with a vacuum cleaner for 20 minutes outside of our room in the hallway and entry/exit area at 8 am. If checkout isn't until 11am, why couldn't this wait to allow guests that wish to sleep in later tha 8 or 8:30am to actually do so? The room and hotel itself were nice and clean however the design of the buildingd and lack of common sense by the stadd have yielded me to avoid Baymont Inn's in the future. Another reason for the "poor" rating was the time of the continental breakfast. 6am to 9am. Checkout is at 11am. This is the first hotel I have ever been at that the breakfast was stopped two hours before checkout time. That is terribly unreasonable. A nice facility inside and out was the only reason a "poor" rating was given and not a "very poor."

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Richard K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews