We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Travelers”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Boston Heights/Hudson
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Hudson
Reviewed October 30, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
2  Thank TravelerCBaltimore
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (618)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

495 - 501 of 618 reviews

Reviewed October 27, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
2  Thank BOB W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 25, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank Jeff R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 23, 2012

The staff was wonderful and friendly. The room was okay but it really could use some cleaning, the bathroom in particular. Although it appeared that they just painted the bathroom because there were paint chips all over the floor. The floor around the toilet was really dirty. The shower was a difficulty chore either it was too cold or it was too hot.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Ken B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2012

The staff was friendly and helpful. The bed was comfortable, but the building smelled of old, stale smoke, even though this is a non-smoking hotel. It's not too far off the interstate but not quick access, it was quieter than an interstate convenient hotel though. The breakfast area needs to be bigger and if the hotal had an elevator, I couldn't find it.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank SCOTT F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2012

This hotel was Recommended by staff at Laurel Lakes community nearby, where my parents live, and I have spoken to them about my concerns. This place does not deserve any #1 rating other than places to avoid! The place is dirty, extremely noisy, doors slamming all night! We mentioned our concerns to the " manager " who seemed uninterested, and said the rowdy crowd had checked out. Our plans are to try Clarion next time.

Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
Thank Zstorkrch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank ROBIN K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hudson
0.2 mi away
Norwood Inn Hudson Conference Center
2.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleveland Macedonia
2.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Macedonia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.7 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Richfield
6.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Richfield
Hampton Inn Richfield
#1 of 6 in Richfield
388 reviews
6.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Cleveland-Richfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Boston Heights/Hudson? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Boston Heights/Hudson

Address: 6731 Industrial Pkwy, Rte 8 at Hines Hill Rd, Hudson, OH 44236
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Hudson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Hudson
Price Range: $69 - $100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Boston Heights/Hudson 2*
Number of rooms: 58
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Baymont Inn & Suites is located 20 miles from Cleveland and 15 miles from Akron. Our hotel is located near popular attractions such as Cuyahoga Valley National Park, Blossom Music Center, Wildwater Kingdom and the Boston Mills and Brandywine Ski Areas. We offer work desks, coffee makers, hairdryers, irons with full size ironing boards, cable television with more than 60 channels including HBO. We also offer suites and rooms with hot tubs. Whether traveling for business or pleasure, the Baymont Inn & Suites is sure to meet your travel needs when visiting the Boston Heights area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Orbitz, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Boston Heights/Hudson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn & Suites Hudson/Boston Heights Hotel Hudson
Baymont Inn And Suites Hudson/Boston Heights
Comfort Inn Hudson
Hudson Comfort Inn
Baymont Inn & Suites Boston Heights/Hudson Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing