We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Baymont Inn & Suites Boston Heights/Hudson
Nearby Hotels
$94
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Budget Inn(Hudson)
Priceline
View Deal
  • Fitness center
Reviews (645)
Filter reviews
645 results
Traveler rating
103
186
178
102
76
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
103
186
178
102
76
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesroom was cleanpet feemicrowave and fridgewould stay againthe ohio turnpikepleasant stayhighway
Filter
Updating list...
562 - 567 of 645 reviews
Reviewed August 20, 2012

they are short on linen which concerned me. and there is alot of dirt on the phones and furniture. It could be nice if they are willing to deposit the money into deep cleaning. the carpet need to be cleaned. I will stay somewhere else next time.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel Group
Thank NATASHA... P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2012

The first room we had smelled on cat urine. Went down to the desk for a different room and was accomodated.

Breakfast bar needs yogurts etc. Too much starch!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel Group
Thank LAURA R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2012

Very nice stay and quiet hotel, we were there for 5 days and had to work in the evenings and did not get back to the hotel until midnight or later, it was very quiet and even in the mornings, hotel was clean and managed well the front desk was a great help with letting us check in early so we could unload or vehicle and get to our job site on time. would definitely stay there again. Only down fall is that there is no restaurants near by, had to travel for them.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel Group
Thank Jan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2012

Our only problem with this motel is its unfortunate location vis-a-vis the new highway. We like to stop here because of its location near I-80 and its distance from our home relative to how far we want to drive on Day One of a 3-day trip. Would it be possible for whoever takes the reservations to remind callers of the rather tricky path to the motel off the highway?

The young man at the desk when we arrived on Sunday, August 12 was so helpful! There was no fridge in our room, but we had coolers with "blue ice" for the food we were carrying with us and needed a freezer. He was kind enough to put them in the motel's freezer so we could get them from the front desk when we checked out in the morning. Really nice!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel Group
Thank EDITH R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2012

While we enjoy the hotel, the bed was not the best. I think it maybe time for a new mattresses. The room is great for the price.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel Group
Thank COLLEEN N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews