We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Holland/toledo Area
Nearby Hotels
$157
$119
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
ExtendedStay
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$50
$45
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Holland)
$45
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$47
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$45
$40
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$134
$109
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$148
$129
Homewood
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$87
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (923)
Filter reviews
923 results
Traveler rating
115
176
195
190
247
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
115
176
195
190
247
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
792 - 797 of 923 reviews
Reviewed March 6, 2013

My friend and I stayed in the 2 king bed penthouse in Holland, OH. It was smaller than I thought it would be, it needed some serious remodeling and updating. The water faucet in the upstairs bathroom needed fixed. The housekeeping never came during the 3 days we were there. It says its a hotel, but it was a MOTEL, with the room being outside and upstairs. It was a pain to take everything up and down the stairs, with it being cold and wet. But, we had a good time, it served its purpose as a place to sleep and get ready for the day in. I'd definitely find another place to stay next time.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
Thank jenirene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 20, 2013

We were looking for a place to stay at the halfway point in a recent road trip and booked this hotel based on reviews found here. We've traveled a lot and have had varying experiences at "budget" hotels -- and were very pleasantly surprised at how comfortable the accommodations were here, especially for the price. After 9 hours in the car, we were especially happy to find a really comfortable bed, plenty of space in the suite, free wifi and a friendly staff. Also, the free hot breakfast in the morning -- though not gourmet - was suitable and hearty. We liked the place so much that we stayed there again on the return leg of our trip, 3 days later. Special mention to Sharon and Dominique at the front desk, for checking us in both times with such friendliness.

Room Tip: We stayed on the upper floor the first night, but the ground floor on the second night -- and there was a fireplace in the ground floor suite that we didn't have a chance to use, but would have loved on another occasion.
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christine J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews