We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“trip”
Review of Days Inn Hillsboro

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Days Inn Hillsboro
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Hillsboro
Reviewed June 30, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Alan M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (183)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Hillsboro
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

146 - 152 of 183 reviews

Reviewed June 20, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Michael A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed June 9, 2013

I would recommend this hotel to anyone in the Hillsboro area,staff very friendly and pleasant. Room was spottless every day. The breakfast area was being cleaned continously and fresh coffee always ready.(very important)
John

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2013

Stayed here with family recently to visit extended family. The motel is very clean, but dated looking. My sheets and towels were very thin. We had to ask to get additional sheets for the pull out sofa bed and they were see through. The hallways smell like cigarettes even though the rooms say they are non-smoking.
The breakfast was fine. The kids liked having fresh waffles. Overall it was just ok.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jimpol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2013

We always stay here when we come to town. My family loves the place. The staff is always very helpful and pleasant to deal with. The housekeeping crew is always ready to help with whatever extras we need (we have six in our family). This is a place worth your stay. Breakfast is not Great but my kids love waffles so that is good enough for me. They need a larger parking lot but seemed to be land locked.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank preachermatthew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Terrill H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Bernita D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hillsboro
20.8 mi away
Comfort Inn - Seaman
Comfort Inn - Seaman
#1 of 1 in Seaman
51 reviews
18.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Wilmington
23.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Wilmington
Holiday Inn Wilmington
#2 of 5 in Wilmington
109 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
21.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Washington Court House
Holiday Inn Express Washington C...
#1 of 3 in Washington Court House
108 reviews
2.2 mi away
Greystone Motel
Greystone Motel
#1 of 3 in Hillsboro
8 reviews
1.9 mi away
Paragon Inn
Paragon Inn
#2 of 2 in Hillsboro
11 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Hillsboro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Hillsboro

Address: 103 Harry Sauner Rd, Hillsboro, OH 45133-9475
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Hillsboro
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Hillsboro
Price Range: $87 - $93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Hillsboro 2*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Cancelon, Hotwire, Agoda and getaroom.com so you can book your Days Inn Hillsboro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hillsboro Days Inn
Days Inn Hillsboro Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing