We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great family restaurant” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Red Robin Gourmet Burgers

Red Robin Gourmet Burgers
Ranked #16 of 139 Restaurants in Hilliard
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Columbus, OH
Level Contributor
14 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great family restaurant”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 19, 2013

Although this is a chain restaurant, this particular location always delivers high quality service with high quality food. We've never been disappointed at this restaurant.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Jeremy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

59 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    25
    22
    8
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
London, Ohio
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“MMMMMMMMMMMM Good”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 12, 2012

Endless french fries, juicy burgers. Service was great. Waitress was very helpful. Celebrated a birthday at the restaurant and they made it an enjoyable experience.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Karenfr0m_L0nd0n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York
Level Contributor
161 reviews
101 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Red Robin luncheon”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 24, 2012

We had a good experience at this location. We were seated right away, but it took awhile for our apologetic server to get back to us. After she did, she made every effort to keep our drinks replenished and keep up with our needs. This was an average Red Robin....nothing out of the ordinary, but no complaints!

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank welltraveled2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, Ohio
Level Contributor
25 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“commercial true red robin yumm”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 2, 2012

We go here a few times a year and the service is always good or great and the same for the food. We get the all american classic yumm and you get bottomless fries. Good price too we usually spend 30 for two people including an appitizer.

  • Visited February 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank brittany s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, Ohio
Level Contributor
26 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“yummy”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 10, 2012

yum yum yum yum yum is all i have to say! must eat there!Wonderful service, too

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank hoho7199
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Red Robin Gourmet Burgers also viewed

 

Been to Red Robin Gourmet Burgers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing