We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food, awesome staff - Indoor play area (2-8yrs)!!!”
Review of Chick-fil-A

Chick-fil-A
Ranked #14 of 140 Restaurants in Hilliard
Cuisines: Fast Food
Restaurant details
Columbus, Ohio, United States
Level Contributor
98 reviews
72 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great food, awesome staff - Indoor play area (2-8yrs)!!!”
Reviewed February 19, 2013

The price is like McDonald's but the food is much much better. A great family place, one of a few places left with an indoor play area, which for my family is awesome!
The taste of the Chicken is like none other!

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Phillip H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

37 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    25
    10
    1
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
47 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Family”
Reviewed December 31, 2012 via mobile

I love this place. This is a wonderful Christian place to eat with your family. No worries about the wholesome factor. They will always get my service .

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jensmail0804
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hilliard, Ohio
Level Contributor
233 reviews
147 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
“Great Customer Service”
Reviewed September 27, 2012

I go to this Chick-fil-A frequently. My order is never wrong and the food is alway fresh, but what's best is how NICE the employees are. They give great service and always seem sincere. That's rare these days.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jessica B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ohio
Level Contributor
91 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Always good food and service!”
Reviewed September 19, 2012

This Chick-fil-a is close to our house and we love going here. You can always count on friendly service and fresh food no matter what time of day you are there. There is usually a manager present and many times I have seen the manager interacting with the customers at the counter or in the dining room. All the employees are polite and positive!

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Cebu1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Charleston, Ohio
Level Contributor
68 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Great food, great kids place”
Reviewed July 21, 2012 via mobile

Great food! Great service! Great place to take your kids. Staff is so very friendly! Love the atmosphere.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Coffeegal17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chick-fil-A also viewed

 

Been to Chick-fil-A? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing