We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another travel roadhouse”
Review of Texas Roadhouse

Texas Roadhouse
Ranked #14 of 141 Restaurants in Hilliard
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Cleveland, Ohio
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Another travel roadhouse”
Reviewed June 12, 2012

Busy, but it was Texas Roadhouse. Staff was polite, just seemed we were forgotton by the kitchen staff

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Max M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

94 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    48
    31
    11
    1
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Henderson, Nevada
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fantastic Service and Food”
Reviewed May 9, 2012

Every time i have gone to this Texas Roadhouse the Food and the service have been top notch!
It can get a bit noisy on the weekends, but not to the point where you can't hear your party or anything like that. This restaurant is in a great location right off i-70 so if your passing through town and want a good American restaurant this is the place to go!

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Corey52189
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hilliard, Ohio, United States
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“So loud you cant even hear yourself think!”
Reviewed February 4, 2012

The music is soooooo loud you cant hear to talk to your company or place an order! The steaks are either too rare or charred! The only thing our kids will eat is the bread!

Helpful?
Thank Tawnya G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
1 review
“Great Place to Eat”
Reviewed January 5, 2012

I love eating at Texas Roadhouse. The Staff is wonderful and the service is great. The last time I was there, I watch this one Busboy (small short little guy) work so fast in cleaning off the tables. "What a hardworker!" Thanks for the great service, I'll be back!

Helpful?
Thank rockfordredroof
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grove City, Ohio
Level 5 Contributor
47 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great Time”
Reviewed October 19, 2011

While dining with family recently, we really enjoyed our time at this restaurant. We were seated immediately, which of course depends on time of day, and were promptly greeted by our server. Our server was very friendly and very attentive to make sure we enjoyed our food and our time there. The atmosphere is more of a sports bar type feeling, a little loud, but easy enough to talk with those at our table. The food was prepared as ordered and brought out in a reasonable amount of time. The taste of the food was great and the server was always around checking on us making sure we had what we needed. If you are in the area, I would recommend a stop at this restaurant for a very good meal.

  • Visited October 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mikeandbetty7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Texas Roadhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing