We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$114
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites Columbus(Columbus)(Great Value!)
$80
$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Columbus West(Columbus)(Great Value!)
$89
$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of $99/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$90
ExtendedStay
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$111
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $116/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Red Roof Inn Columbus West(Columbus)(Great Value!)
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (205)
Filter reviews
205 results
Traveler rating
98
60
33
10
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
98
60
33
10
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseggsfront deskindoor poolcomfortable bedschecking outworkout roomrestaurants within walking distancewould stay againtruck parkingrestaurant optionssnacks and drinksaccommodated our requestbest westernssparkling cleanrest areanice area of townqueen bed
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 205 reviews
Reviewed September 15, 2017

It was a great experience. The staff was very nice and helpful,clean rooms, and complementary breakfast. A great place to stay, with great rates. Close to Columbus zoo, and to the city. All kinds of different restaurants close by.

Room Tip: 3rd floor rooms are the best.
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jeremyp1198
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2017

The Best Support Group of ppl Jane, Autumn & Tony thank you so much for your compassion while we have been staying with the Best Western in Hillard for the last couple of months!! You all have put your hotel above all others that we have stayed in!!
What a Fantastic Team i will always treasure our friendship!
The hotel was so clean that we didn't have to worry about bringing our family member who started chemo into the hotel... The Staff made us feel like family something so rare when traveling....Your owner should be very very Proud of each of you!

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Connie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2017

This is an immaculate hotel. Jane at the front desk was very cordial & helpful. Our room was clean & very comfortable. WiFi was great. Lots of breakfast choices & was delicious. Also, coffee, tea, hot chocolate & fresh fruit available all day.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 110Charlie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2017

Very nice hotel, reasonably priced. Great location and easy access off highway. Nice room, great amenities, friendly staff. Would definitely stay here again. Coffee, water and fruit available 24 hours. Good internet service.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank X1505OKmaryl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2017

Raj the GM and Jane the morning manager were extremely polite and helpful. My parents are elderly and stayed there for 8 days. They lowered the bed for them to use and bought them a bath mat to ensure they did nonslip in the shower. Super nice staff across all shifts. Great job leading a team like this. Not often can you encounter this with everyone. Thank you again for a great job.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Abraham K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews