We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus Hilliard
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Hilliard
Certificate of Excellence
Bonita Springs FL
Level Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed November 1, 2013

I recently stayed at the Hilliard-Homewood Suites and it was a wonderful experience. Love the new furnishings, comfy bed with duvet that they wash after every guest. Clean, Clean, Clean! Great Staff, satisfying breakfast. Great place to stay!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank BraceletBabe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

338 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    185
    81
    40
    17
    15
See reviews for
160
43
9
99
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed October 31, 2013

We reserved a 2 bedroom 2 bath King suite since we were traveling as a family, with grandma. She was able to be close enough in case she needed us but able to close off her bedroom/bath area for privacy. The suite had a fireplace in the living room area. We were unable to figure out how to make it work, and wondered if it was just for decoration? Breakfast in the morning was a nice addition. It was about a 15 minute ride from the OSU campus.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Middlebourne, United States
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed October 29, 2013

This was our 1st experience at a Homewood Suite. We truly loved having 2 separate bedrooms with their own bathroom. The living room area was very user friendly. I loved having a fireplace. The kitchen was great. We were traveling with a 4 month old infant & this suite worked out perfectly for our group. Would recommend it highly.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Brenda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Myers, Florida
Level Contributor
225 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
Reviewed October 27, 2013

Only spent one night here but would have been nice for an extended stay. Suite type with sofa, table and stools, full kitchen, desk, king bed and tub/shower. Separate dressing area with sink and lots of counter space. During week they have a happy hour reception so you can get enough to eat without going out for dinner. Nice breakfast, better than the normal "chain" type. This was a trip without our pets we would stay at the chain more often but they are not normally pet friendly.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Becky V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
United States
1 review
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Easy to get in and out of, nice, roomy rooms with comfortable furnishings and well appointed kitchens, good locations. Have stayed there numerous times and have never been disappointed. The free breakfast and free internet in the room are big pluses, as are the free parking. Great place for an extended stay, especially if you want to save a little money on food by taking advantage of the kitchen and cooking/eating in a few nights. Having a "living room" to relax and watch TV or work on your laptop is also very nice.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Valerie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Graham, North Carolina
Level Contributor
90 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed October 20, 2013

I love Homewood Suites. Most are pet friendly as is this Hilliard property. Located just off I-279 in Hilliard, OH. Just a few miles from Columbus and Dublin. The bed is very comfortable and clean. The hotel has updated the TV to flat screens. The website does not show current pictures of the room, so I was a little skeptical about the TV. We did have a problem with the bedroom TV. The hotel folks tried to fix it but couldn't (screen would digitize and skip). Hilton held true to their word and compensated us for one night of a 4 night stay. This was a business stay.

A note about Columbus, OH. This is a wonderful, pleasant, upscale city. Clean and vibrant downtown. There are different districts--Brewery, German, etc. Outstanding. Great stay.

Room Tip: We do try and stay in the 1 BDR Suites.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank zoomaster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Castle Rock, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed October 15, 2013

This is a great place to stay for business or family travel. I would recommend this hotel, it is easily located off the highway and there are plenty of attractions and resturants close by. Very Clean and Comfortable Rooms. I would especially recommend this hotel for extended stays. The set up feels more like an apartment then a hotel stay.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Marcus P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hilliard
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Suites Columbus Hilliard
0.0 mi away
Best Western Hilliard Inn & Suites
3.9 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus/OSU
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.4 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus/Polaris
3.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Columbus West
Hampton Inn Columbus West
#20 of 143 in Columbus
366 reviews
3.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Columbus - Dublin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus Hilliard? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus Hilliard

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus Hilliard
Address: 3841 Park Mill Run Dr, Hilliard, OH 43026-8110
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Hilliard
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Hilliard
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus Hilliard 3*
Number of rooms: 66
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Make Yourself at Home! The Homewood Suites by Hilton(R) Columbus-Hilliard hotel offers upscale, all-suite accommodations located on the west side of Columbus in Hilliard, Ohio. Conveniently situated within range of great local dining establishments and retail outlets, our hotel is the ideal accommodations option for short and long term stays in Columbus. Guests will find a wide variety of tourist attractions and recreational activities in the area. Enjoy great entertainment, such as: Columbus Museum of Art, Columbus Zoo/Zoombezi Bay, Huntington Park, Franklin County Fairgrounds, Ohio Historical Center, Ohio State Fairgrounds and the German Village Society. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus Hilliard reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Columbus Hilliard Hotel Hilliard
Homewood Suites Hilliard
Homewood Hilliard
Hilton Hilliard
Hilliard Hilton
Hilliard Homewood Suites
Homewood Suites By Hilton Columbus Hilliard Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing