We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Leisure Ville Holiday Centre
Nearby Hotels
The Waterfront Wynyard(Wynyard)(Great Value!)
$79
$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Coastal Pods(Wynyard)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Wynyard Hotel(Wynyard)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (64)
Filter reviews
64 results
Traveler rating
33
27
4
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
33
27
4
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgames roomsuperior cabinheated pool and spabbq areastayed heredouble bedfacilities are greatcovered patioticked all the boxestable capeclean tidytassie tripgood sizeone nightshort staytulip festivalshort drive
Filter
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 64 reviews
Reviewed December 30, 2011

We stayed in the deluxe cabins, they were pretty basic and dated. The place was clean and servicable with a great little cafe at the front of the premises.
Its on the outskirts of town, approx 5 minutes drive away.

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank biptutti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 23, 2011

Best disabled accommodation we found in six weeks of travelling around Tasmania. Dedicated parking alongside villa. Disabled bathroom was well equipped with fold down seat and rails and non-slip floor. Two bedrooms were appreciated in this quiet locationand the kichen was well laid out except the fridge door opened to the right making it difficult to put items onto the sink. Large wide screen TV was great as were the sofa and arm chair. My father broke his wrist during our stay and the staff couldn't have been more helpful - even loading our car for us on departure. Bruce's Cafe out the front of the Centre is thoroughly recommended for great food, service and amenities. There is even a disabled park out the front.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DisabledClient
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2009

We stayed here, when looking for some last minute accomodation. There were 2 standards of cabins budget and deluxe bascially new and old. We went for the deluxe - just because the overall presentation was much better. The deluxe are only equiped for 2 people also. Cabin had everything required. And the other little plus of this place was the heated pool and spa, which we made the most of. Nice little place, however the price was more than a motel room. I would have expected it to be better value considering May is the off season.

  • Stayed: May 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Melli S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Demander un Bungalow éloigné du "barbecue"
  • Stayed: February 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2016, traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews