We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$61
Fully refundable before Thu, Apr 25
No prepayment needed
Expedia.com
$61
Fully refundable before Thu, Apr 25
Get rewarded with One Key
Agoda.com
$58
Easy and fast booking
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (315)
Filter reviews
315 results
Traveler rating
139
128
36
6
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
139
128
36
6
6
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
93 - 98 of 315 reviews
Reviewed May 6, 2017

Very clean,quite and comfortable and super friendly the moment you arrive, great owner operaters close city centre and beach, price very competitive with other Motels. Would stay there again, actually will probably stay an extra night.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Barry T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 24, 2017 via mobile

From the greeting on arrival to the smiles when we left this Motel is very good indeed. The rooms are of an old style but very very comfortable and the shower was hot and plenty of water. A dinner was brought to my husband who is disabled. He enjoyed it immensely. The gardens are well kept.
We would come again and recommend it to travellers.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Una H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 23, 2017

Tracy and Mike are great hosts they made us feel very welcome and went well beyond the call of duty in helping us with our travel arrangements
Beachway Motel has a friendly relaxed vibe the Restaurant is really nice and we enjoyed a nice cold beer/Wine in their great bar. Do yourself a favour and put this place on the top of your list

Room tip: They have rooms at different price points but all are very nice standard
Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank STANY1958
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 20, 2017

Great place and excellent hospitality. The family apartment was exceptional and is well suited for an extended stay. The accommodation includes a deck and small fenced in yard accessible through a sliding glass door. Perfect for fencing in children. Highly recommend.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 848clayj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 19, 2017

Well presented and clean property and rooms considering it to be an older style motel.Very friendly receptionist.would definitely return again.Experienced a pleasant stay in comfort in a nice quiet environment.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 639leob
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews