We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We will come again, again!”
other traveler has booked this property
Deck lower level
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Deck lower level
Rear view of house Carrington Treetops front garden
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Deck lower level
Rear view of house
Carrington Treetops front garden
Leafy front garden
Main living area Carrington Treetops
Kitchen Carrington Treetops
Dining Area
Blue Room Carrington Treetops
Twin upper room
Queen room lower level
Main bathroom Carringtonn Treetops
King parrots Treetops deck
Ensuite bathroom  (huge shower to right)
Living area lower level
Kitchen lower level
Carrington Treetops in snow
Historic Imperial Hotel Mt Victoria
Nearby Kanimbla Valley
Victoria Falls - nearby bushwalk
Drinks at nearby Pulpit Rock
Carrington Avenue in Spring
Mt Victoria park
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Mount Victoria, New South Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
2Ad2Ch
Perth, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“We will come again, again!”
Reviewed January 14, 2011 for a stay in January 2011

I wasn't going to write anything about this little place because I like to think that it's our own little house up there in the Blue Mountains, ready for just us whenever we want to go. But I realise that's not true, it's owned by some very lovely and trusting people who let it out to you and me and we have to treat it like our own home because that's what it feels like. It's your own little house, complete with everything you could ever want - chockies, wine, port, marshmallows and hot choc powder, a fire place and ready-chopped wood, what more could you want? If you want a real experience in the Blue Mountains, stay here, you will not regret it!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
USA
Reviewed December 13, 2010 for a stay in November 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Canberra
Reviewed August 11, 2010 for a stay in November 2009

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 18-24
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sydney
Reviewed July 11, 2010 for a stay in August 2009

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tropical North Qld
Reviewed July 11, 2010 for a stay in January 2006

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brisbane
Reviewed July 8, 2010 for a stay in July 2007

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Beacon Hill
Reviewed July 8, 2010 for a stay in March 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: The lovely outlook to the bush & Log fire
Liked least: nothing!
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing