We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Food in the town!”
Review of Cinnamon

Cinnamon
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Indian
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Horsham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Food in the town!”
Reviewed December 11, 2013

We had a fab curry here and great value for money. Littlehampton isnt the best town to be in with lots oof closed shops but settle yourdself into this curry house and its all fogotten. Excellent

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank JonnyHorsham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

310 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    247
    35
    10
    7
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Littlehampton
Level Contributor
25 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Good quality restaurant”
Reviewed November 19, 2013

Visited on a friday evening. Food was absolutely delicious, tasted so good and presented beautifully. Staff were so attentive. Would highly recommend we really enjoyed our evening. Might be adviseable to book for friday/Saturday evenings as very popular

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ChezzieK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Worthing, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
323 reviews
180 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 106 helpful votes
“Cinnamon in Littlehampton”
Reviewed November 17, 2013

Visited on the basis of reviews on Trip Advisor, probably the best Indian meal we've had, excellent surroundings, attentive staff without being intrusive, superb food, no lager louts, seemed to be mostly couples and 30-50 age group last night, (Saturday), can't recommend highly enough.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Steve H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
west sussex
Level Contributor
18 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Amazing.”
Reviewed November 15, 2013

This was our second visit he re. It was as amazing as the first time. The service was first class, as was the quality of food. We were a party of 5 and we all loved our choices. We even noticed that when people came for a take away. One of the staff carried their food to the door for them. Great service and super food, can't wait until the next time.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank markie42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brighton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Exceptional”
Reviewed October 31, 2013

I visited this wonderful restaurant for the first time with a friend. We experienced the best curry ever - what a find! The delicious food, atmosphere and attentive staff, in particular Sultan Mahmud, will definately bring us back wanting more. Well done!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Quill1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cinnamon also viewed

Littlehampton, Arun District
Angmering, Littlehampton
 
Littlehampton, Arun District
Littlehampton, Arun District
 

Been to Cinnamon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing