We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“fun time”
Review of Harbour Park

Harbour Park
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Right near the award winning sandy beaches, river harbour & marina. Have fun on the Dodgems and Adventure Golf. Make a splash on the Water Chute and take a turn on the Junior Ocean Coaster. Rides for the younger children include Giant Slide, indoor Soft Play Area, mini car circuit and the Spinning Barrels. Specialty F&B include freshly battered fish and chips, bean to cup coffees and local pastries in the Maritime Galley Restaurant or the Harbour Kitchen.
Worthing, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“fun time”
Reviewed June 26, 2013

great few hours, win some lose some in arcade but good fun. nice location will be back, mini vegas

greatttttttttttt funnnnnnnnnnnnnn

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank M27878
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

294 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    123
    97
    46
    15
    13
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Greek first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
67 reviews
17 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“quick snacks”
Reviewed June 21, 2013

Clean and simple and child friendly. Lovely cup of tea and various hot and cold snacks. You can watch small children play while you enjoy a rest. Service with a smile from pleasant staff

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Oracle39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hounslow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
77 reviews
40 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Harbour Park”
Reviewed June 20, 2013

Aimed more at the younger children, mine particularly enjoy the Adventure Golf. Great views from up there when you are playing.

Log Flume is my favourite.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank TW3Bee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oxfordshire
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“A surprisingly enjoyable visit”
Reviewed June 13, 2013

Now generally I destest funfairs and arcades and have written reviews to this effect on other places. BUT on this occasion whilst visiting on holiday in the area, myself, husband and eight year old daughter surprisingly very much enjoyed the visit. Had great fun and found the park to be inviting, clean and staffed with helpful friendly staff. It's not huge but then maybe that's a reason why I liked it so much. I really enjoyed it's location which was an added bonus for us and provided a reason to distract away an eight year olds attention if needed or required !!! Enjoyable family fun visit and would certainly visit again if in the area.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank ShelleyOxfordshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Headcorn, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Lovely day out”
Reviewed June 11, 2013

We took our grandaughter and paid online for a unlimited ride wrist band. The lady also stamped my husband's and my wrist with an accompanying adult stamp so that if she was nervous about riding on her own, we could also go on with her. I found this great value as usually we would have to pay for ourselves to ride as well. The park is not huge but plenty enough for children to keep amused for most of the day. Our grandaughter really enjoyed her self and we will be taking her back. The harbour park is a minutes walk from the seafront so you can make a really lovely day by the seaside with fun for all.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank marriedcouple254
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Harbour Park also viewed

Littlehampton, Arun District
Littlehampton, Arun District
 
Littlehampton, Arun District
Angmering, Littlehampton
 

Been to Harbour Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing