We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Bognor Regis Hotel
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Best Western Beachcroft Hotel(Felpham)(Great Value!)
$146
$134
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$87
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$436
$424
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelodge Arundel Fontwell Park(Fontwell)(Great Value!)
$52
Travelodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
Selwood Lodge(Bognor Regis)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (515)
Filter reviews
515 results
Traveler rating
266
163
60
21
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
266
163
60
21
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrobin hoodthe pubchef and brewerfamily roomattached restaurantvisiting family in the areagood sizeusual standardcooked breakfasta great nights sleepgreat roomstayed for one nightpizza hutstaff on receptionbusy roadwould stay againexcellent stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
462 - 467 of 515 reviews
Reviewed June 29, 2012

Huge room lovely large bathroom with windows that open for fresh air very nice staff stayed 3 nights over Queens jubilee,

Room Tip: Iwas told all the rooms are generous
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Happy155019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 2, 2012

We are very pleased that you had a nice stay with us at Premier Inn. We welcome your feedback and very much look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2012

Great hotel with a fantastic breakfast and dinner in the Robin Hood pub. Room was very clean and staff were very attentitive. However, please note the Premier Inn Bognor Regis isn't located in Bognor Regis at all, it is located in the village of Shripney. If you are staying here give a visit to Bognor a miss and go to Littlehampton instead.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Prelude5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 2, 2012

Your very kind comments are much appreciated and I shall be delighted to pass them on to the Robin Hood so we can share them with our team members. Please do come again, we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2012

A short notice trip, we booked on our smart phone app whilst driving. Clean comfirtable friendly hotel. Was worried about music/disco when we arrived, but nothing could be heard from our room. Very friendly staff.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Joanne T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 2, 2012

Thank you for your review we are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We welcome your feedback as it very important that our guest's enjoy their stay with Premier Inn and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2012

After the awful start to our weekend away by us refusing to stay in a previously booked Hotel we were much relieved when we found the Premier Inn Hotel (attached to the Robin Hood Pub) both of which were great. A little pricey we thought at £103.50p a night including breakfast, considering Premier Inn Hotels are usually advertised as being very reasonably priced accommodation starting at £29, but we did not care after our first Hotel experience in Bognor Regis was such a disaster. The room was clean, comfortable and nicely furnished with a huge double bed and the breakfast was very good being served in the pub next door which was the usual type of Chef & Brewer Pub decor but a really good ambience there with friendly Reception and Bar Staff. Fortunately our bad start to the weekend turned out to be a very comfortable trip.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Leander L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Becky T, Manager at Premier Inn Bognor Regis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2012

After hearing you had an awful start to the weekend we are very thankful that we made your weekend alot better. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and our team ensured you were comfortable and well looked after, I shall be delighted to pass the comments on to my team, along with those in the Robin Hood. At Premier Inn we endeavour to offer the best value quality stay and for our guests to receive a high level of service from our team. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2012

We stayed here for two nights as a short family break. The room was very clean and the staff were very friendly on both our arrival and during our stay. We met family members who live nearby for a meal in the restaurant on our first night, which was lovely and also good value for money. We all had a nice evening and everyone said how nice the food was. We would definatley stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Catrina2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Becky T, Manager at Premier Inn Bognor Regis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2012

We are delighted that your stay with us met your expectations and you experienced the high level of service we endeavour to give all our guests. Your very kind comments are much appreciated and I shall be delighted to pass them on to all my team members, along with those in the Robin Hood. Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay, your feedback is so important to us in our continued efforts to deliver the best service. We do look forward to welcoming you back to Premier Inn in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews