We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely caravan”
other travelers have booked this property
Decking
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Decking
Dining area seating for 4 Integrated appliances, lovely modern kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
Decking
Dining area seating for 4
Integrated appliances, lovely modern kitchen
Lounge area
Integrated oven, grill and microwave.
Outdoor heated pool.
Children’s play area
Kiddies pool
Heated indoor pool in background
Landscaped grounds
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Bognor Regis, Arun District, West Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
19chris20...
Greater London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely caravan”
Reviewed March 26, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We had a nice relaxing week the caravan was very clean and tidy we look forward to going again thank you
Regards chris & tom

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 27, 2016
Many thanks
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
helenhamm...
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“not nice location of caravan”
Reviewed December 14, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We stayed a week found carpets dirty & view from caravan terrible not a lot on the site need to be mobile to walk to supermarket no shop on site that really sells anything most of the time had ran out of milk although has a cafe only open at certain times in the day when we w
ere there also swimming pool closed most of the time to far to walk to supermarket & no bus to take you not a lot to do on the site at all even bath to beach confusing map so got lost

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked least: inside covers on caravan sofa not nice & no view from caravan just caravan opposite with motorbikes & cars parked outside had a job to drive off from caravan because off this
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 17, 2015
We are sorry your stay was disappointing to you, we have taken your comments on board and since had the carpets professionally cleaned, and they will be replaced for next season. There is a shop in the cafe for essentials, the indoor pool is open all season, as is the on site bar, these things are beyond our control but be sure we will pass on your complaints to Riverside management. We are surprised by your comments on our location as previous guests have praised its quiet position,with 24hr Tescos and Sainsburys within a few minutes walk.. Regards Sam & John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
521paule
Redditch, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely cozy caravan, felt like home”
Reviewed November 19, 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Stayed here for a weekend, lovely caravan felt very much at home, owners lovely friendly couple, we really appreciated the welcome pack off them. Would recommend to everyone

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
shithotel...
Oxford, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely caravan”
Reviewed July 15, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

One of the best caravans we have stayed in. Very clean, spacious, towels and bedding included. Plenty of supermarkets within in easy access. We had great fun in the club playing bingo, open the box, horse racing, listening to the band and member of entertainment team singing. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lovetospa...
Chelmsford, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Everything you could want!”
Reviewed July 1, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

The whole process from booking to actually getting the keys was so easy. Sam and John were waiting for us on arrival and showed us how everything worked. There were so many more little touches than you normally get and a full selection of kitchen appliances. Having a BBQ was a great addition. The caravan is spacious and well laid out with a good sized shower room.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alan W
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Convenient and Cosy”
Reviewed May 30, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

This is a nice caravan to spend a few days in,comfortable beds,2 toilets and a terrific shower.Very nice little kitchen and the sitting area is comfortable.The only small problem was that the WiFi hotspot didn't reach the caravan,it was no problem to go to the Bar or Reception area and pick up the WiFi there.All in I'd recommend this caravan to anyone,it is also situated in a nice quiet part of the site.

Traveling group: Solo Traveler
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JOEandApr...
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely”
Reviewed May 28, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

The caravan is great- cosy, comfortable, spacious and has everything you need. We travelled with our children (aged 2 and 12) and had enjoyed our stay. The place is quiet and the kids loved playing and running around outside. We met Sam, the owner, on the first day to give us the keys. She's very friendly and welcoming, showed us around the caravan and left some goodies. The site is very near the big shops ie Tesco and Sainsburys, which is very convenient.
It's a nice place to relax and unwind. There is a children's play area and arcades too.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing