We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (383)
Filter reviews
384 results
Traveler rating
175
130
52
13
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
175
130
52
13
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stayed here table table the pub quiet location adjoining restaurant restaurant next door recommend this hotel plenty of parking comfy bed tram station visiting family night's sleep cooked breakfast black country good size would stay here again excellent stay
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 384 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had a relaxing night in this Premier Inn. No complain at all. Clean room, friendly Staffs,
comfortable bed. No noise,it was just great. This was the first time we stayed there, we might go there again some other time. Thanks.

Stayed: September 2018, traveled with family
Thank Passenger796157
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2018

We return to the Premier Inn time and time again and we are always guaranteed a warm welcome. The rooms are comfortable and clean, and the food in the adjoining restaurant is hot and filling. All in all a value for money experience, we will be returning again soon..

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Chris W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2018

Very nice hotel with lovely staff but don't have a room near the fire doors. Slam shut therefore waking you up. Also gardener decides to start strimming at 9.10am on a Sunday morning probably just unlucky that it was on our weekend to do the gardening , overall nice clean and friendly staff

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank pauline2017406
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2018

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 20, 2018

I only stayed here for two days but It was a nice Hotel. The Reception Staff were always pleasant to talk too especially the person who was on when I checked In on Monday at 5:20pm. He was there the next day too. Nice person, very friendly.

The Hotel was super clean, fresh towels, powerful shower. All that you need. Tea/Coffee If you ever run out Is In the Reception area on the counter Inside a basket so you can help yourself.

It was In a perfect area If your visiting but unfortunately I did not venture out as planned, as I was called away at short notice. Hopefully there will be another time.

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LCA1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews