We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Rugby North M6”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Rugby North (M6 Jct1) Hotel
Ranked #4 of 13 Hotels in Rugby
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 17, 2013

A very Clean, friendly and helpful premier inn. We always use this one when in Leicester visiting family. I will definitaly recommend this one to everyone I know. The staff were very helpful and kind.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Melanie V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheReceptionTeam, The Reception Team at Premier Inn Rugby North (M6 Jct1) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 19, 2013

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your recent stay with us at the Premier Inn. We will pass on the feedback to our team here at Rugby Premier Inn. We look forward to seeing you again .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (368)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

262 - 268 of 368 reviews

Reviewed December 2, 2013

this has to be the best place by far, well mannered workers, spotless rooms, and good facitiles could not fault it best sleep by far would highly recommend this hotel actually felt abit like home with hoe comfterable tye rooms make you feel theres loads of room plently of room to put your item and enough mirros everything was fresh and clean with a well made bed i will be visiting this hotel more hopefully as i believe it was well worth the money and i found it very easy to reserve a room online with no complications

Thank chloe1295
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TheReceptionTeam, Reception Team at Premier Inn Rugby North (M6 Jct1) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 19, 2013

Thank you for your fantastic comments following your recent stay here at Rugby M6 J1 Premier Inn . I will pass on your comments to the team who will very much appreciate your kind feedback.We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 13, 2013

Stayed only one night at this hotel visiting a relative in a nearby hospital.

The hotel was very clean, the room was very clean and comfortable and the staff were extremely friendly and polite. Indeed many of the 'luxury' hotels I have stayed at could learn from the way the staff conducted themselves.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EddieReid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheReceptionTeam, Reception Team at Premier Inn Rugby North (M6 Jct1) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2013

Thank you for your fantastic comments following your recent stay here a Rugby M6 J1 premier inn.I will pass on your comments to the team who will very much appreciate your kind feedback.
We look forward to seeing you again in the future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2013

This hotel has went downhill, mike -- the nightshift worker on reception and the breakfast are the only plus points really in an otherwise rapidly declining hotel. My shower head was hanging off the wall, carpet needed to see a Hoover before letting guests in, and bedding hadn't been changed.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Scott C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WhitbreadHotels, Online Customer Service at Premier Inn Rugby North (M6 Jct1) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. At Premier Inn we endeavour to ensure all our guests have an enjoyable stay in a clean and comfortable environment and do apologise that on this occasion we failed to provide this. Please email your booking details including your reservation number to talktous@premierinn.com and we will follow this up with the Management Team. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2013

We stayed for 2 nights when the weather was much warmer than it is now! There was no aircon in the room, which made it a little uncomfortable. No other complaints re the cleanliness, location or staff.
Would visit again.
Wi-Fi NOT FREE!
It is strange that small B & Bs, shops, airplanes, ferries, large hotels, precincts etc. etc. can provide free Wi-Fi, but some companies not only make you pay for it, but charge excessive amounts. Not a good selling point in this age of technology.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Flantheman2334
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheReceptionTeam, The Reception Team at Premier Inn Rugby North (M6 Jct1) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 3, 2013

Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay with Premier Inn. Please be assured that we take all feedback seriously and that your comments have been passed on to the management team.
We hope to welcome you back soon, if you do come back please make us aware at reception you like a cooler room. So we can help make the room to your requirments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2013

My wife and I use the Premier Inns regularly and as usual we were not disappointed, In this case we only live about 1 mile from this one, but had to move in at short notice because the bathroom fitters couldn't finish our bathroom in 3 weeks!!!

Understand we weren't in the best frame of mind having to stay away, but we were met with a smile and a sympathetic ear. Anyway, as usual a good nights sleep, clean and tidy. Ground floor disabled access room with large walk in shower (brilliant) which my wife enjoys.

Unfortunately the same service and quality I normally associate with Premier Inns and their tied restaurant was definitely lacking and deplorable (separate Brewers Fayre Review to follow).

So great Premier Inn, staff, facilities and efficiency. Just eat somewhere else.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hypnowhizz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheReceptionTeam, Reception at Premier Inn Rugby North (M6 Jct1) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2013

Thank you for your lovely review, It is very much appreciated and my team will be delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Premier Inn. It is fantastic to hear that the work that we do in ensuring that the team are focused on hospitality is appreciated!
We very much look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2013

Lots of parking. Efficient and friendly reception. Rooms are clean and tidy. Beds very comfortable. Sometimes the room are too hot and opening the windows can be noisy from the adjacent dual carriage way. 3G connections are weak, shame the wifi is quite expensive. I will continue to use this regularly due to location and access to bar/restaurant next door.

Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
1  Thank Phillip_Leslie_1961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheReceptionTeam, Reception at Premier Inn Rugby North (M6 Jct1) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2013

Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay with Premier Inn.
Its wonderful to hear that you had a fantastic stay and your kind comments will be passed onto the whole team.
We hope to welcome you back again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Rugby hotels
0.7 mi away
Brownsover Hall Hotel
1.6 mi away
Travelodge Rugby Central
5.5 mi away
Draycote Hotel
Draycote Hotel
#6 of 13 in Rugby
469 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
The Carlton Hotel
The Carlton Hotel
#8 of 13 in Rugby
225 reviews
5.7 mi away
Travelodge Rugby Dunchurch
Travelodge Rugby Dunchurch
#1 of 1 in Thurlaston
92 reviews
3.1 mi away
Golden Lion Hotel & Inn
Golden Lion Hotel & Inn
#1 of 1 in Easenhall
208 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Rugby North (M6 Jct1) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Rugby North (M6 Jct1) Hotel

Address: Central Park Drive | Central Park, Rugby CV23 0WE, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Warwickshire > Rugby
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 13 Hotels in Rugby
Price Range: $59 - $124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Rugby North (M6 Jct1) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 82
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Within easy reach of the M6. For shops and local amenities Rugby town centre/Rugby Train Station is only 3 miles away & Coventry city centre is just 10 miles away. Attractions include a local market, Ricoh Coventry City football ground and Birmingham NEC 24 miles away. Our Rugby North (M6 Jct1) Premier Inn has everything you'd expect, incredibly comfy beds in every room and an onsite Brewers Fayre restaurant serving great value pub favourites in a family friendly environment with an indoor play area, perfect for rainy days! We also have an All You Can Eat breakfast buffet where kids eat free all day every day from 6:30amam -10:30am Monday to Friday and 7am-11am Saturday and Sunday. Not around for our breakfast buffet? Why not try our weekday All You Can Eat evening buffet from 5pm-10pm! We have Chinese, Curry, Mexican, Fish & Chip Shop Nights plus our Sunday Carvery. Whatever the reason for your stay, we will look forward to welcoming you here at Premier Inn Rugby North M6/J1. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Rugby North (M6 Jct1) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing