We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Rugby North (M6 Jct1) Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Brownsover Hall Hotel(Rugby)(Great Value!)
$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
$77
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Green Man(Dunchurch)
$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelodge Rugby Central(Rugby)(Great Value!)
$54
Travelodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
$46
Travelodge
View Deal
  • Free Parking
$69
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Reviews (395)
Filter reviews
395 results
Traveler rating
186
126
54
21
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
186
126
54
21
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbrewers fayreattached restaurantgood nights sleepmeal dealrestaurant next doorwet roomair conditioningthe pubroom was cleanroad noiseall you can eatone night staybudget hotela great stayfamily roomno hesitationevening meal
Filter
Updating list...
319 - 324 of 395 reviews
Reviewed May 28, 2013

No problems here, clean, comfortable room and polite staff made the stay an enjoyable experience. Plenty of free parking and close to Rugby town centre and motorways. Would have no hesitation using again.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Barry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheReceptionTeam, Receptionist at Premier Inn Rugby North (M6 Jct1) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 9, 2013

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your recent stay with us at the Premier Inn.
We pride ourselves on clean, comfortable and affordable accommodation and excellent service, so I am very happy to read that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay.
We look forward to having you stay with us next time you're in town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2013

I booked this hotel in advance so only paid £19 for us to stay on the way back from Alton Towers. Check in was easy and the staff were friendly. The room was very spacious and clean. I was surprised to find towels, shower gel and tea making facilities when I only paid so little for the room, I expected the bare minimum. The restaurant downstairs was average but we only wanted a light snack, the bar was very busy with workers but otherwise no problems. Well worth the pennies we paid.

Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank Mailley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheReceptionTeam, Receptionist at Premier Inn Rugby North (M6 Jct1) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 9, 2013

It was delightful to read that you had such an enjoyable stay with us. It was particularly warming to know that you found all elements of your stay superior, from our accommodation, convenient location as well as friendly and welcoming service from the team.
I look forward to welcoming you back to Premier Inn.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2013

Stayed here for one night with some friends as we were at a wedding nearby. The rooms were really clean, modern and spacious, much nicer than some 4* hotels I've stayed in. The staff in the hotel and especially the pub next door were so friendly and efficient and the breakfast was lovely. Really excellent value, would stay again.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kms79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded June 9, 2013

Thank you for your fantastic comments following your recent stay here at Premier Inn. I will pass on your comments to the team who will very much appreciate your kind feedback.
We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2013

I have been spoiled with 4 and 5 star hotels, but this is very good for the price. Actually the room is better than some 4 stars in more touristy destinations. I would not book it for a romantic getaway, but for everything else it is perfectly acceptable. The breakfast options are good, and the pub/restaurant is fine if you don't mind the usual English chain pub stuff. TV was a bit old fashioned, but otherwise I could not fault the room. Forgot to take photos, but it was nice and clean and modern. Bed was good. Staff were very nice.

Its a little bit out from the town center, so you need transport.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ConanTheCorkonian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheReceptionTeam, Receptionist at Premier Inn Rugby North (M6 Jct1) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2013

Thank you for your fantastic comments following your recent stay here. I will pass on your comments to the team who will very much appreciate your kind feedback.
We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2013

Stayed here on Friday night and as usual was an excellent stay. Great bed and the staff at the hotel and the bar next door are very friendly and efficient. Could not ask for anymore. One of the best Premier Inns about. Well done to the staff. Customer service at its best for a good price. Nice fresh cooked breakfast as well.

Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank Coatses
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheReceptionTeam, receptionist at Premier Inn Rugby North (M6 Jct1) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2013

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Premier Inn.
We pride ourselves on clean, comfortable and affordable accommodation and excellent service, so I am very happy to read that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay.
We look forward to having you stay with us next time you're in town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews