We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Rugby North (M6 Jct1) Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Brownsover Hall Hotel(Rugby)(Great Value!)
$120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
$78
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$80
$75
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Green Man(Dunchurch)
$62
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelodge Rugby Central(Rugby)(Great Value!)
$55
Travelodge
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
$70
PremierInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Dunchurch Park(Dunchurch)
$82
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (395)
Filter reviews
395 results
Traveler rating
186
126
54
21
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
186
126
54
21
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbrewers fayreattached restaurantgood nights sleepmeal dealrestaurant next doorwet roomair conditioningthe pubroom was cleanroad noiseall you can eatone night staybudget hotela great stayfamily roomno hesitationevening meal
Filter
Updating list...
373 - 378 of 395 reviews
Reviewed March 2, 2012

I have stayed here now a few times and it is by far the best Preimer Inn I have stayed in. From the friendly smiling receptionist when you arrive. The clean rooms, windows that open and space to park all contribute to a positive experience. Even the doors closing through out the night are not too loud.

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheReceptionTeam, Receptionist at Premier Inn Rugby North (M6 Jct1) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 23, 2012

Hello,

Thank you for your recent review about our Premier Inn at M6/J1. We are very pleased to hear you have enjoyed your stay with us on more than one occasion and we will look forward to welcoming you back many more times in the future!

Kind Regards

The Reception Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2012

had a great stay clean room bathroom clean,friendly staff.all you can eat breakfast.staff where great gave me map to help me find the local town.there are few shops by the hotel.resturant next to hotel with a play zone.a big free car park.would recommend this hotel,

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank shelby s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheReceptionTeam, Public Relations Manager at Premier Inn Rugby North (M6 Jct1) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2016

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your recent stay with us at the Premier Inn.
We pride ourselves on clean, comfortable and affordable accommodation and excellent service, so I am very happy to read that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay.
We look forward to having you stay with us next time you're in town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2012

After trying travelodges for our last two stays we found them more than adequate for the price. Premier inn just blows them out the water. Rooms were clean and had a clean smell to them. Bathroom was nice and the biggest bath we've had so far. Heating in the room was simple and easy to use. Bed was comfy and warm, pillows were the nicest also. Staff were friendly and very helpful.

Only real gripe is there was only one lounge chair in the room, a second would have made it perfect.

Overall Best Budget hotel so far and even puts some supposed 3 star Hotels to shame. Would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kevin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheReceptionTeam, Public Relations Manager at Premier Inn Rugby North (M6 Jct1) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2016

Many thanks for your superb review following your recent stay at the Premier Inn.
I am very pleased to read that your expectations were exceeded and the whole team provided excellent service.
Feedback such as yours helps us to recognise and reinforce excellent service within the team. We hope to be able to accommodate you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2011

We often use this hotel to break a journey from North England to London. Instead of arriving in London late in the evening and paying a small fortune for accommodation, we enjoy a great night's sleep here and then have just a 90 minute morning journey into London.
The hotel is great and the adjoining restaurant is also good.

Room Tip: We have stayed in several room locations in this hotel and have never been troubled by noise or anything else.
  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bobotheviking
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheReceptionTeam, Public Relations Manager at Premier Inn Rugby North (M6 Jct1) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel.
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2011

Sayed here because it was close to Jn 1. Clean, quiet, nice bed, helpful staff, nice breakfast with helpful choice of continental or cooked. The pub attached does great value and perfectly adequate meals. I had a cycle and they had no trouble letting me store it in the room. Very comfy bed meant a nice night's sleep.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank f-hogan_25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheReceptionTeam, Public Relations Manager at Premier Inn Rugby North (M6 Jct1) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm pleased to hear that you found our staff friendly and helpful and they provided an excellent standard of service.
We do hope to see you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews