We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Suits everyone, very impressed !”

Curry Club Rugby Indian Restaurant
Ranked #17 of 204 Restaurants in Rugby
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $13 - $20
Cuisines: Indian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Curry Club 3 course special Sundays to Thursday £9.95 Any Starter / Any Main Course and Rice or Nan Friday and Saturday £ 11.95 exclusions apply please note that this offer is not in conjunction with any other offerAvailable for large parties birthdays
Reviewed April 30, 2013

Had the most amazing service & perfect food for all my families taste requirements. Would recommend 100%, as it ticked all the boxes for us all (including value for money). Thank you so very much to everyone at the Curry Club & wish you the success that you deserve & worked so hard to achieve..

Will definitely see you again soon ♥ Miss Nuneaton 2013 will definitely be back again too

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
7  Thank Candia174
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Curryclubrugby, Manager at Curry Club Rugby Indian Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2013

We are glad you enjoyed a pleasant experience at this new establishment and we hope we can bring you many more memorable nights like this one.

Thank You

Managment@CurryClub

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (314)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

307 - 311 of 314 reviews

Reviewed April 17, 2013

Went only once to this new restaurant. Food was good, decor is even better..... Must visit next time to check more items from the menu.
The waiters were very polite and helpful!!!!!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
8  Thank Alan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Curryclubrugby, Manager at Curry Club Rugby Indian Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2013

Thank you for taking time out to write a review we are glad you like this newly opened establishment also the staff and our decor was carefully created to give a warm clean look to suite the modern dinner.


Thank You

Managment@CurryClub

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

Had a fantastic experience at "Curry Club" last night with my wife. Would strongly recommend this restaurant to anybody in the area. Thanks

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
7  Thank quentintownsend
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Curryclubrugby, Manager at Curry Club Rugby Indian Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2013

I remember speaking to yourself and your partner we are happy to hear you enjoyed your evening and look forward to seeing you soon.

Thank You


Managment@CurryClub

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

I am a Sales Representative and been all over the UK and sampled every cuisine. Last night on recommendation on my local business colleague I went to Curry Club Indian Restaurant Rugby. It was total different experience for me and I tried Scolops Rushuni Chilli accompanied with Coconut Rice. The presentation of the food was outstanding not like the normal typical Indian restaurants. The deco was something different and most attractive for me. Good luck and hope to be there soon.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
8  Thank Roger S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Curryclubrugby, Manager at Curry Club Rugby Indian Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2013

Thank you for visiting our restaurant we are glad to here that you enjoyed our food and service we look forward to welcoming you again in the future.

Thank You

Managment@CurryClub

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2013

This was a most surprisingly pleasant experience. Was staying at a nearby hotel on a short business visit. Stumbled across The Curry Club whilst walking along the Railway Terrace with a couple of colleagues.

Was impressed by the presentation of the food. The decor was stylish. The staff were extremely friendly. The meals were served in good time considering it was relatively busy.

Will definitely visit again.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
7  Thank Hmul1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Curryclubrugby, Manager at Curry Club Rugby Indian Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2013

We would like to say a big thank you for taking time to write a review as customer satisfaction is a big role at our establishment.
We are glad to know our team are putting in 100%.
We are glad you liked our food and we look forward to giving you a warm welcome in the future.

Thank You

Managment@CurryClub

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Curry Club Rugby Indian Restaurant also viewed

 
Rugby, Warwickshire
 

Been to Curry Club Rugby Indian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing