We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always amazing”

Super Wok Chinese Takeaway
Ranked #102 of 243 Restaurants in Rugby
Price range: $1 - $128
Description: Delicious Peking, Szechuan and Cantonese Hot food to Take away. We use the Finest Ingredients and 100% veg oil. Your Satisfaction is Our Aim.
Restaurant details
Description: Delicious Peking, Szechuan and Cantonese Hot food to Take away. We use the Finest Ingredients and 100% veg oil. Your Satisfaction is Our Aim.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Myself and my family have been ordering from here for over 20 years and they have never let us down. Great food every time

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Steven E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (13)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 13 reviews

Reviewed June 30, 2019 via mobile

Always get great quality food, will be coming here for years to come. The owners are great too, always friendly and polite!

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Originalnufc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2019

One of my favourite Chinese takeaways in Rugby. Their deep fried chicken in capital sauce is very tasty, sour, sweet (and spicy). The guy at the counter David is also very friendly and makes an effort to chat.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SukyB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2019 via mobile

My friend is highly recommended so I tried!
It is a takeaway restaurant and Chef has more than 30 years'experience!And the food was very delicious!
朋友推荐来的!是外卖餐,很方便。饭菜口味都很正宗,特别好吃!大厨经验很丰富,很不错哦,下次还会再来!!!

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank Adajwkfja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2019 via mobile

We ordered this and took it home, eating with friends. It is delicious and really worth it. We also learn that the cook has more than 30 years experience. The cuisine is really nice, as well as the friendly staff there.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank Jamyaaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Super Wok Chinese Takeaway also viewed

Rugby, Warwickshire
Rugby, Warwickshire
 
Rugby, Warwickshire
 
Rugby, Warwickshire
Rugby, Warwickshire
 

Been to Super Wok Chinese Takeaway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing