We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Chase Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
Longshoot Hotel(Nuneaton)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
    View Hotel
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    View Hotel
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    View Hotel
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    View Hotel
    View Hotel
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    View Hotel
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    View Hotel
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Reviews (207)
    Filter reviews
    207 results
    Traveler rating
    48
    56
    39
    30
    34
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    48
    56
    39
    30
    34
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewsthe pubbirthday mealhuge bedfull english breakfastshort stayvisiting familyone night staygreat value for moneytoastvenue
    FilterAll languages
    Updating list...
    182 - 187 of 207 reviews
    Reviewed October 21, 2012 via mobile

    My 3rd visit to this hotel, and as before staff were welcoming... Food was brilliant for what you pay and best of all they have had a refurbishment which looks amazing.

    I've read a couple of negative reviews which in my mind are way off the mark, I'd have no hesitation in recommending this bar, restaurant and hotel to all my friends

    Well done Chase and keep it up

    • Stayed: October 2012
      • Value
      • Location
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank publicanpete
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    GoodNightInns, Guest Relations Manager at Chase Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2012

    Dear publicanpete, thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the team made you feel well looked after. Your comments have been duly noted and will be passed to the Hotel Management Team. Many thanks, Good Night Inns.

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed September 1, 2012

    Budget hotel however I've stayed in far worse 4* hotels. Bed very comfortable, tea facilities, iron, bath, flat screen tv and staff that are very friendly... Having read some of the reviews I can't imagine what people expect as I've never stayed in better for the price and will be back

    • Stayed: August 2012
      • Value
      • Location
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank publicanpete
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed August 27, 2012

    I have stayed here many times. Positives; desk manned, meals cheap, breakfast good and the hotel is well located. Negatives ; a row outside our door between a guest and management woke us up and rattling pipes kept us awake, as well as the heat - and the fan was broken. Shower is a bit rubbish and floods the bathroom. Only one large bath towel - quickly remedied - worse thing was glass on the carpet that my husband cut his foot on. On balance still great value and good staff, all you need in the rooms. But on this occasion, disappointing.

    Room Tip: Ask for the 4 poster bed.
    • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    2  Thank ElthamTraveller_9
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed August 2, 2012 via mobile

    We've stayed here on three occassions, most recently in July. On this last occassion we booked last minute after there was problem with the other hotel we booked in at. The staff at the Chase went out of their way to accommodate us and even converted our room from a twin to a double. We really appreciated their efforts.

    Each time we stay here the staff are friendly, the rooms are large, clean and comfortable. Tea and coffee making facilities in the room are a nice touch and the bathrooms are also spacious enough and clean.

    Only downside is that if you have a room near the bin store area it gets a little noisy as they empty the bins in the early morning. Not really a problem unless you're a light sleeper.

    I'd thoroughly recommend the Chase and have always had a relaxed and comfortable stay here.

    • Stayed: July 2012
      • Value
      • Location
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Deeniebobeenie
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed July 20, 2012

    This place is part of the Good Night Inns. A truthful title to the place the room was clean neat and tidy. The bar was well used by locals the food good, but bar food at a very reasonable price, just honest fair grub. They had three real ales on as well. Go back yes but there are far better hotels around id you do want a pub inn.

    • Stayed: July 2012, traveled on business
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Gavin001
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    View more reviews