We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Sutton
Post
Inbox
Search

“Reddin Family get together”
Review of Casa Nostra

Casa Nostra
Ranked #4 of 232 Restaurants in Sutton
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My daughter arranged a family party , which was a total surprise to me, we were in the private function area. We have been to the restaurant before and have always enjoyed, but this was so special and we were really looked after, food and service was brilliant, thank you so much

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Redfox56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (689)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

4 - 8 of 690 reviews

Reviewed January 14, 2020

A group of us, aged between 5 to 70+ had a very enjoyable meal for my birthday bash. Thoroughly recommended, book they get very busy. Food, staff excellent.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 825pennyp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2020

We were part of a birthday group in the basement dining room, the service we received was impeccable, the food delicious and tasty. We hope to return soon.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Tony C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2020

Lovely Italian restaurant not far from Sutton BR station.
The food is very reasonably priced with a good cross section of dishes.
All three of our party had pasta dishes which were tasty and served hot just as we like.I had the Casa Nostra linguine which was packed full of chicken and bacon with onions cream and peas.
We tried a couple of the desserts which were very good also.
All the staff were attentive and friendly.
I got the impression this was the type of place that people go back to time and again as many of the customers appeared to be on very friendly terms with waiters and staff.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Dukedon1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2020

Not the first time we’ve visited Casa Nostra & certainly won’t be the last. Excellent service, excellent food, excellent evening. Ten out of ten.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank PeterH565
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Casa Nostra also viewed

Sutton, Greater London
 

Been to Casa Nostra? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing