We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A total waste of time!”
Review of Priory Events

Priory Events
Ranked #5 of 5 things to do in Nutfield
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Our stunning venue is set in 250 acres of beautiful English countryside; we are only 15 miles from central London, 10 mins from the M25 and just a short journey from Redhill main line railway station.Over the last eleven year’s we have worked with many companies both big and small cater for their Corporate Team Building needs and have a long impressive list of blue chip companies ranging from BAT, Belfour Beatty, Coutts & Co, Fulham Football Club, Pfizer, Shell, and Unilever to name just a few that we have worked with this year alone!Our Team Building days or Corporate Hospitality Event’s package ranging from our Team Building Challenges, Quad Biking, Archery, Paintballing, 4x4 Off Road Driving or Clay Pigeon Shooting to ensure an enjoyable and satisfying day for all.
Reviewed January 15, 2012

Having a booking does not guarantee that there will be anyone thare and you just turn up for nothing.
Waste of money and a good Sunday morning.
Take my advice: do not bother with this company.

5  Thank nitoga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prioryevents P, Manager at Priory Events, responded to this reviewResponded February 10, 2012

Priory Events set our own very high standard to deliver the best quality of service at all time to all our clients!

We have read your review and fully appreciate your comments, unfortunately your paintballing event was booked through a third party company that didn’t inform us that you was coming to visit us on that day.

Regrettably we did not receive any confirmation from the company that you booked through for your paintballing day with us.

As far as we were aware the third party were in contact with you and they were rebooking you in for a date that suited you with some added extras to apologise for the inconvenience?

If this is not the case then please do contact us as we do not want you to go away unhappy, by way of an apology we would be happy for your group of 10 to return to us for a full day of paintballing including 100 paintballs per person and lunch on a date that suits you.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (12)
There are newer reviews for Priory Events
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

12 - 12 of 12 reviews

Travelers who viewed Priory Events also viewed

 

Been to Priory Events? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing