We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Business Lunch”
Review of O'Neill's

O'Neill's
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $6 - $14
Cuisines: Irish, Bar, Pub, Gastropub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night
Description: You'll always find a warm welcome at O'Neill's in Kingston-upon-Thames. Ours is a place where you're free to go with the flow. Where great food and drink is always served with a smile. And where, no matter whether you're a regular or a newcomer, our friendly team will make you feel at home. Irish pubs are known for their hospitality - a point we love proving here at O'Neill's in Kingston-upon-Thames. We are one of the best pubs in Kingston Upon Thames for Irish food, drink and atmosphere. Come and see for yourself - drop by for a bite to eat, to watch some sport, to enjoy our live music or just for the craic. Slainte!
Reviewed February 12, 2019 via mobile

Popped in for food after a morning meeting. The food was served quickly and the taste was great. Always go to O’Neill’s in every town I go to and this is one of the better ones I’ve been too. Good selection of both food and drinks

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank AustyM82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManagerAA, Manager at O'Neill's, responded to this reviewResponded February 19, 2019

Hi Austym82, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (100)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 100 reviews

Reviewed January 29, 2019 via mobile

All ways like the food here not had a bad meal yet good for sports to , you can eat outside in the summer

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank georgephipps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManagerAA, Manager at O'Neill's, responded to this reviewResponded February 9, 2019

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We''re looking forward to your next visit with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2018

We came here for our christmas meal. The staff were so friendly and gave excellent service. Not to mention the communication between myself and the manager when organising the whole thing. Would reccommend :)

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Inspiration779929
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2018 via mobile

Good Irish pub in the heart of Kingston this place has good beer, good food and a magnificent, chaotic and noisy atmosphere.
Try it if you have the possibility!

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank AdrianoTorri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2018

We had our christmas do for 23 people here on Saturday during 2 busy football matches and we all had a great time. Nikki was fantastic throughout, from the moment we booked to receiving our meals. Service was quick, the food was nice and despite the pub being busy and there being a lot of us, we never had to wait long at the bar and our seating area was great. Would definitely recommend!

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Casey_Alice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed O'Neill's also viewed

Surbiton, Kingston upon Thames
Kingston upon Thames, Greater London
 
Kingston upon Thames, Greater London
 
Kingston upon Thames, Greater London
Surbiton, Kingston upon Thames
 

Been to O'Neill's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing