We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Review Highlights
Top night at the Panto!..

Seen the last three Pantos there and the troupe always delivers! Lovely local theatre, well priced... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
estherltd
,
London, United Kingdom
A great community venue.

This is a great community venue, with a cosy little bar (Top Tip: get there early!) and even a... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Rickanstis
,
Leatherhead, United Kingdom
Read all 136 reviews
  
Reviews (136)
Filter reviews
136 results
Traveler rating
72
49
10
4
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
72
49
10
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews local theatre small theatre car park next door intimate venue singing and dancing sound quality brilliant evening box office seating plan west end excellent theatre only gripe bar area great seats comfortable seats high street all ages
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 136 reviews
Reviewed January 13, 2019

Took daughter and 4 year old grandson to Jack and the Beanstalk. Entertaining, but I felt rather scary for 4 year old. Production opened with the giant shouting for little children’s blood etc etc. I felt we could have had this scene a bit later in the narrative, as to open on this was a bit of a shock for all concerned.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank 102margaret
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2019 via mobile

I took my wife and 3 daughters to see Jack and the Beanstalk. Really nice theatre, small but a great atmosphere. The show was spectacular with a great script and delivered with enthusiasm and talent. My only gripe was the parking fees for the Ashley Centre Car park which was £20 as we spent a whole afternoon there, doing some shopping and lunch before the theatre.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank jamesdavidson3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 24, 2018 via mobile

I have seen a few of these now with my grand children. This was the best one - they loved it. Santa was the real one I’m sure. I have never seen such a good one. He looked sounded and acted spot on. Xxx

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank 384donnaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2018

Went with a group of friends.
Had front row seats.
First visit, would go there again to see something else.
Helpful and friendly staff.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank shorstuf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2018 via mobile

I regularly attend concerts including orchestral,pop, rock, comedy etc., comfortable venue with bar and snacks surrounded by restaurants and bars.
Great for all ages, groups of people & singles for small and large scale entertainment.
Friendly staff who are mainly volunteers, parking at venue.
Keenly priced and diverse programme with good transport links.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank Morley L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews