We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,472)
Filter reviews
2,472 results
Traveler rating
975
922
341
133
101
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
975
922
341
133
101
Show reviews that mention
All reviews train station shopping centre gatwick airport business trip car park london bridge pleasant stay would stay again reception staff santan ludy ncp pounds victoria duvet
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
79 - 84 of 2,472 reviews
Reviewed April 15, 2019

Absolutely fantastic experience from check in till departure. Received a free upgrade to an Executive Room of the highest standard. Hotel the cleanest I have stayed in. The staff are polite caring and helpful. Breakfast is good. Evening restaurant has good food but a bit expensive - needs to be more competitive on restaurant prices. The perfect stay. Thank you all.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank Inspire47190041718
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jurys-Inn-Manager, General Manager at Jurys Inn London Croydon, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2019

Dear Inspire47190041718

Thank you for taking the time to post a review, following your recent stay with us.

I am delighted you enjoyed your stay and had opportunity to stay in one of our newly refurbished Executive bedrooms.

I hope we can look forward to seeing you again soon.

Kind Regards

Michelle Hickey
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2019

Only complaint I have is the shower head sprayed the water out at too wide of a radius, wetting the floor. But that may be because I didn’t put enough effort to figure out the mechanics. But room was stunning so we’re the corridors, Elevator, reception area and just the whole set up. Warm Professional staff topped it off nicely.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank Traveler38154444441
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jurys-Inn-Manager, General Manager at Jurys Inn London Croydon, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2019

Dear Traveler38154444441

Thank you for your review following your recent stay with us.

I am delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and your additional feedback has been noted.

I hope we can look forward to welcoming you back on a future trip to the area.

Kind Regards

Michelle Hickey
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2019

We checked into a newly refurbished room on floor 9, very nice. The room was spacious and the décor modern and clean, great mural of the London Skyline. We had drinks in the Bar, the lady serving was very pleasant, and the drink served up super speedy.

Room tip: Floor 9 has newly refurbished rooms.
Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Roger M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jurys-Inn-Manager, General Manager at Jurys Inn London Croydon, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2019

Dear Roger M

Thank you for taking the time to post a review, I am delighted that you and your family enjoyed your recent stay with us.

Thank you also for your kind feedback in relation to the service provided by the team.

I hope we can look forward to welcoming you back on a future trip to the area.

Kind Regards

Michelle Hickey
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2019

Stayed at this Hotel recently and just wanted to make a few comments to thank Jurys Inn for a nice time. I particularly enjoyed the bar and restaurant areas. Also, I want to give a plaudit for Kieron for his friendly service in the bar.

Date of stay: April 2019
Thank Sherpa61518666005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jurys-Inn-Manager, General Manager at Jurys Inn London Croydon, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2019

Dear Sherpa61518666005

Thank you for taking the time to post a review, I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you also for your kind feedback in relation to the service provided by the team.

I hope we can look forward to seeing you again soon.

Kind Regards

Michelle Hickey
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2019

The newly refurbished room was lovely, with all the mod cons. Always clean, maintained by an efficient cleaning service.
The triple glazed windows made for a good, quite nights sleep.
Breakfast was more than adequate, with several selections- all delicious.
The staff were fantastic, and extremely helpful.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank Meander28528279968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jurys-Inn-Manager, General Manager at Jurys Inn London Croydon, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2019

Dear Meander28528279968

Thank you for taking the time to post a review, I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us.

I hope we can look forward to seeing you again soon.

Kind Regards

Michelle Hickey
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews