We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“AMAZING”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Croydon, Greater London, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Russian first
Any
English first
sofia s
2 reviews
“AMAZING”
Reviewed July 22, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Our stay at Latitude Apartment was faultless. The staff were all amazing, our accommodation was beautiful, the kitchen was superbly well equipped and much to our surprise, the apartment was very large as compared to the photos we had seen online.
The location was really close to the train station . 3 minutes walk, which was also convenient for central London. We really cannot praise the staff, the accommodation or the location highly enough.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 25, 2017
Dear Sofia,

Thank you for your appreciation. We try our best to exceed our guest's expectations and it is refreshing to hear all the feedback.

Kind Regards
Walter
Latitude Apartments Croydon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pirwahaj
Beijing, China
2 reviews
“A great location and well worth the money!”
Reviewed July 20, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Great location, safe and lively neighbourhood, aesthetically beautiful building, spacious room with a fully- functional kitchenette. The property was well located and great value for money. The staff were so accommodating, very welcoming and always responded quickly to our requests even down to stocking our fridge with milk, bread, eggs for our arrival. The location is very convenient, 5 mins to the station and another 15mins into London Victoria. Will def return!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 25, 2017
Dear Pi,

Thank you for such kind words and I hope you had a safe journey back. Thank you for recommending our apartment to your friends in China. We highly appreciate it. Our staff will certainly miss your insight on Chinese cuisine!

Kind Regards
Walter
Latitude Apartments Croydon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abdullah...
Croydon, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“an absolutely amazing place”
Reviewed August 9, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

wonderful place in a brilliant location. 2 minute walk from east Croydon station and 10 minute walk from whitgift shopping centre. a beautiful park is right across the road and there are 4 mosques within 3 miles of the place: Croydon ict, shahjalal Islamic centre, Croydon mosque and Islamic centre, and al khair mosque. absolutely brilliant service and excellent apartments.
would definitely come back

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: service
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 25, 2017
Dear Abdullah, السلام عليكم

Apologies for this late response. Thank you for such kind words. I hope the family is well and not too hot in Saudi Arabia. We look forward to your return stay and my regards to your father.

Kind Regards
Latitude Apartments Croydon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pioneer72...
1 review
Reviewed August 7, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 10, 2017
Dear Natalia,

Thank you for the review and whilst I am not Russian literate, I detect compliments (thanks to google translation). I hope you and the family arrived safely back to Russia and thank you for keeping the place in immaculate condition. We look forward to your return trip and wish you best of luck for future.

Walter & the team
Latitude Apartments Croydon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing