We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Home from Home.....” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Executivestay Serviced Apartments

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Executivestay Serviced Apartments
London
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home from Home.....”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 3, 2009

Polly and her team came to my rescue in January 2007 when I needed somewhere to stay for a month following the roof blowing off my property!

I wanted to stay somewhere other than a hotel and found Executive Stay on the web and from the first night it felt like home from home. The apartment had everything you could wish for and all the furnishing and amenities were top class. Underfoor heating is fab!

I'd like to thank Executive Stay for coming to my rescue and for providing a welcoming, friendly and professional service; and to let you know that I recommend you to everyone.

  • Stayed January 2007, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank DJH78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

24 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    21
    3
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
8
3
2
10
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
England
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 18, 2009

I stayed at Executivestay Serviced Apartments in Camberley this summer. Polly and her team were extremely helpful and attentive. The apartments are clean, nicely decorated and extremely comfortable. I would recommend these apartments if you want independence and freedom from hotels as they are very close to Camberley city centre.

  • Stayed September 2009, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ethel53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
uk
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 18, 2009

I was so impressed, i felt compelled to write about it!!!! Everything on the their website it true.. its amazing!!!
I was sceptical about pulling away from our usual corporate trend of only using the big boys for our serviced accommodation in Camberley. But yet after my management spending hours 'pulling teeth', just to get a room for 2 weeks, i branched out.. surfed the net and there they were, like angels calling me. I called, they answered, did the deal, and met me that evening at my private parking space, with a big happy smile. A shop bought welcome basket, not the usual corporate rubbish in tiny packets... im a growing chap.. and a lovely clean smell to the apartment, just like being at home. Everything worked; proper wireless broadband with no fuss, modern heating, luxury bathrooms and showers, the list goes on and on!!.
There isn’t a serviced apartment company in surrey i would use other that Executive Stay.. id find it difficult to suggest any improvements... thank you Executive Stay, you offer exactly what the name suggests.
I can’t wait until my next film shoot, so i can enjoy the high life again.

  • Stayed October 2009, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank pierceb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 14, 2009

We had the pleasure to find the Serviced apartments being offered by Executive stay, I can honestly say the location is excellent, the apartment are modern, clean and in excellent taste. The arrangment by the Management Team was flawless and hassle free, unlike other companies.

I will return to this location if the need arises in the future, well done.

Keith Thomas
Stayed 18 nights.

  • Stayed October 2009, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank KTmeppy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Surrey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 13, 2009

Hi,

We moved house in June this year, we needed a 2 bed apartment for 2 weeks, we searched everywhere and Exclusivestay were the most affordable as they had 2 bedrooms.

The bedrooms, sitting room, kitchen and 2 bathrooms are clean and perfect.

I would well recommend.

I would stay again not a problem.

Regards

Philip

  • Stayed June 2009, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank PhilipHayward
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Camberley
2.0 mi away
Premier Inn Sandhurst Hotel
0.3 mi away
Premier Inn Camberley Hotel
0.8 mi away
Macdonald Frimley Hall Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Pennyhill Park, an Exclusive Hotel & Spa
0.4 mi away
Heatherbank
Heatherbank
#6 of 7 in Camberley
4.0 of 5 bubbles 29 reviews
0.7 mi away
Meadowcroft Guest House
Meadowcroft Guest House
#3 of 7 in Camberley
5.0 of 5 bubbles 22 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Executivestay Serviced Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Executivestay Serviced Apartments

Property: Executivestay Serviced Apartments
Address: Heathcote Road, Camberley GU15 2HQ, England
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > England > Surrey > Camberley
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Specialty Lodging in Camberley
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Luxury 2 double bedrooms, 2 bathroom serviced apartments in Camberley town centre for short or long stays. 2 minutes walk from town and adjacent to the train station. Fully furnished and equipped to a high standard with washing machine, dishwasher etc. Free WiFi, SKY TV, parking and weekly maid service. Free high chair & travel cot hire and a Welcome Basket of essentials on arrival. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and LateRooms so you can book your Executivestay Serviced Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Executivestay Serviced Apartments Camberley, Surrey

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing