We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent Apartment in the Centre of Camberley & 5 minutes from RMAS”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Executivestay Serviced Apartments
Bristol
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent Apartment in the Centre of Camberley & 5 minutes from RMAS”
Reviewed April 18, 2012

We booked the apartment to stay for a few days leading up to our Daughter Commissioning from RMAS and to accommodate a family friend from USA. It was Ideal. Our friend from USA was very impressed. Clean, spacious and very well situated for RMAS and Camberley shopping / eateries.
Polly was great. Dealing with her by email, or when my Daughter met with her to view the apartment and collect keys, was always pleasant and personal. I would highly recommend Executivestay to family and friends.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank BristolLorraine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

24 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    21
    3
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
8
3
2
10
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
54 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed February 23, 2011

We have been using Executive stay for several years, the apartments are well fitted and ideally placed near the centre of Camberley. Polly and her crew have always been very helpful and have responded well to any suggestions or requirements we have asked for.
It is easy to recommend them.

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank griffin139
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed November 28, 2010

I booked this 2 bed appartment while i was spending 10 days in the UK on business in Farnborugh but bringing my two young children from Dubai with me so they could spend time with their grand parents. I needed a 2 bed place with more space than a hotel room so this worked out nicely. my parents stayed in with the kids while i went out to work. it wasnt very big but good enough for small kids. there was satellite TV and wireless internet included which was great - probably better than a hotel. The place was a modern 2 bed, 2 bath appt with a good sized living/dining room - looked exactly as it did in the photos. The furniture was nice and sufficient for a small family to get by for a week. The kitchen had enough equipment but the lack of basic food (cooking oil, salt etc) made it difficult for us to do much cooking more than reheating in the microwave or cold food. something we hadnt really thought about but not the fault of the owners.
The staff at Executive Stay were excellent and made it a very easy experience to find and book the place. they provided travel cots and a high chair for the kids aswell and came to visit several times to check all was ok.
would be perfect as a temp home for a couple or young family if relocating or someone like me on business who didnt want to be in a hotel. Also was reasonably piced compared to any decent nearby hotel.
The appt is located 2 misn walk from Camerley train station but i actually went to Farnborugh station instead as trains to and from camberley are veyr slow. camberley town centre has basic shops but nothing exciting!!

  • Stayed November 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank KatieNDubai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Zealand
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 6, 2010

The apartment was very clean and well equipped. It was situated within easy walking distance to town but in a quiet building so very convenient and comfortable

Stayed May 2010, traveled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank sunshine197
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warwick
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed March 21, 2010

Perfect for our work trip with the city centre restaurants and links within walking distance, superb levels of comfort, free broadband and sky this was a much better alternative to hotel accomodation. Much better value and no compromise on quality, i will definately be using this accomodation again when we are in the area

  • Stayed March 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank cam6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Camberley
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 27, 2010

We have had stress and difficulties about short stay. This option made our lives much easier. It is worthy the money, very clean, totally flexible, services very friendly and it is in city centre. I am happy about our choice and looking forward to come back!!

  • Stayed February 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Vera29Camberley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
birmingham
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 14, 2009

I travel regularly on business and these apartments were one of the BEST we have stayed in. Our host, Polly provided excellent service and was available whenever we needed her. They were happy to accomodate us and our extra needs.
Apartments were spotless, modern and spacious with VERY comfortable beds. Spacious power shower. Access into the apartments were easy, and hassle free. A lovely tea hamper upon our arrival, Guest Information packs were available with easy to follow instructions - would recommend this place to businesses/couples staying in the area/Woking.

  • Stayed December 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank WConsulting
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Camberley
2.0 mi away
Premier Inn Sandhurst Hotel
0.3 mi away
Premier Inn Camberley Hotel
0.8 mi away
Macdonald Frimley Hall Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Pennyhill Park, an Exclusive Hotel & Spa
2.2 mi away
Abacus Bed and Breakfast
Abacus Bed and Breakfast
#1 of 7 in Camberley
5.0 of 5 bubbles 76 reviews
0.7 mi away
Meadowcroft Guest House
Meadowcroft Guest House
#4 of 7 in Camberley
5.0 of 5 bubbles 22 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Executivestay Serviced Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Executivestay Serviced Apartments

Property: Executivestay Serviced Apartments
Address: Heathcote Road, Camberley GU15 2HQ, England
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > England > Surrey > Camberley
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Specialty Lodging in Camberley
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Luxury 2 double bedrooms, 2 bathroom serviced apartments in Camberley town centre for short or long stays. 2 minutes walk from town and adjacent to the train station. Fully furnished and equipped to a high standard with washing machine, dishwasher etc. Free WiFi, SKY TV, parking and weekly maid service. Free high chair & travel cot hire and a Welcome Basket of essentials on arrival. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and LateRooms so you can book your Executivestay Serviced Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Executivestay Serviced Apartments Camberley, Surrey

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing