We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bagshot Premier Inn”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Bagshot Hotel
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Bagshot
Reviewed April 8, 2013

Hotel clean and tidy. Comfortable rooms and beds. Bathroom could have had more towels. Restaurant let the whole place down. Poor food. High prices. Unappetising. Took nearly two hours for two courses. Unacceptable.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Glitzy60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (486)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

391 - 397 of 486 reviews

Reviewed April 8, 2013

Pleasant and convenient location with Pub attached. English breakfast good and service very good. Steps and corridors a little difficult to negotiate if more than one bag to take to room if on first floor and above.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MarathonMan427
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2013 via mobile

The staff were extremly polite and helpful when we got there. The room was lovely, nice size and a comfy bed. Location is great just by the motorway and we had absolutely no traffic niose which we were expecting. Had a great and comfy night sleep. The only bad thing was the bathroom was a bit dated and corridors where a bit cold. But overall perfect premier inn.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Raiseen1991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2013

We arrived early (wedding to get ready for). Room were in the process of being made ready, so we went into restaurant for a drink. Housekeeper came to find us and take us to our (spotless) rooms. Everyone spoke English (!) - breakfast good the next day as well, so for £42 for a double pre-paid, it represented excellent value. I wouldn't say the same for all such hotels, but this one was excellent.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rob B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2013

Have used this hotel many times in the past, very helpful staff,always polite and welcoming, really useful hotel within 5 minutes walk of Bagshot railway station with their link to London. My only slight gripe this time was the mattress. It for some reason had seen it,s better days in the centre. It may be a ploy to get couples closer, but don't think so !!!!!! Good hotel, nice staff, good parking, definately one to use !!!!!

Room Tip: We stayed on a Sunday night and had a fantastic rate !!!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CadiaMedi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2013

Set just off a busy road, we were expecting some road noise but even though our room was at the side of the hotel facing out towards the traffic we couldnt hear a sound during the night.

Everything was perfectly clean, hairdryer and kettle looked like they had never been used before.

All staff were friendly, helpful and polite.

We will happily stay again.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Littlesongbird
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2013

This is the first time we have stayed at this Premier Inn and we were not disappointed.
The staff were very friendly and helpful.
The room was large with a good size bed and very clean.The usual tea and coffee making facilities were available and large television.
The attached Beefeater was great,the food nice and hot and quick service as well.
There is ample parking and the hotel is not far from the M25 and M3.
I would certainly stay at this hotel again if visiting Bagshot

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PhilfromCheshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bagshot
2.9 mi away
Hilton Bracknell
Hilton Bracknell
#5 of 7 in Bracknell
2,159 reviews
1.2 mi away
Pennyhill Park, an Exclusive Hotel & Spa
3.9 mi away
Travelodge Bracknell Central
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Macdonald Frimley Hall Hotel & Spa
4 mi away
Premier Inn Bracknell (Twin Bridges) Hotel
2.7 mi away
Highclere Hotel
Highclere Hotel
#4 of 5 in Ascot
172 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Bagshot Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Bagshot Hotel

Address: 1 London Road, Bagshot GU19 5HR, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Surrey > Bagshot
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Bagshot
Price Range: $75 - $158 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Bagshot Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 53
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
You'll be off to a great start staying at the characterful Premier Inn Hotel Bagshot - within easy reach of Ascot Races and other leisure attractions, overlooking the local cricket ground. The bright lights of London and business hubs including the Eli Lilly HQ are also a breeze to reach by road or rail. Get building at Legoland. Hang on tight at Thorpe Park. Or savour some right royal magnificence at Windsor. Golf and the Farnborough Air Show are other sound reasons for making this your Bagshot base, with its handy Beefeater restaurant, spacious rooms and lovely, comfy beds Directions: Exit M3(J3). Take 3rd exit at roundabout. Turn left at traffic lights, at 1st roundabout take 2nd exit towards Bagshot. At mini roundabout turn right, then right at traffic lights onto A30 towards London. The hotel is next to the Cricketers Beefeater. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn and TripOnline SA so you can book your Premier Inn Bagshot Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Bagshot Hotel Bagshot
Premier Inn Bagshot Hotel England - Surrey

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing