We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (436)
Filter reviews
436 results
Traveler rating
200
130
60
20
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
200
130
60
20
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews frankie and bennys stayed here drayton manor town centre odeon cinema room was clean travel lodge free parking walking distance family room first floor minutes walk away air conditioning comfortable stay night stay excellent value for money convenient location
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 436 reviews
Reviewed April 28, 2019 via mobile

This was our first visit here whilst attending a friends party nearby. Plenty of free parking available. Check in was a bit slow as there was nobody on the reception desk when we arrived. Room was on the first floor and was a typical Travelodge. Clean and tidy, good powerful shower, comfy bed. All for a bargain price of £40 for a Saturday night. No bar or restaurant but plenty of nearby options for food and drink.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank IanPLancashire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2019

We stayed here after visiting Drayton Manor the hotel is only ten minutes drive from the park. On arrival the hotel looks quite new and there is a huge free car park outside - you need to input your reg in reception.
Receptionist was lovely and welcoming and we were soon in our family room. Plenty of space a king size and two single beds. The room was clean and the king sized bed was comfy but the children's beds were rock hard.
I slept well apart from being woke up about half five with a really loud child stomping their feet and crying in the room above. I don't think the rooms lacked soundproofing i just think we were unlucky to be below such a boisterous child.
Rooms are very reasonable and in a good location for Drayton manor

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GaleJ_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2019

Room was clean and tidy plenty of room unfortunately no hair dryers and the beds were a but uncomfortable but served their purpose for our stay. Staff very friendly.
Shower worked well and even had a small bath which was good for the kids. Conveniently located near shops and restaurants.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Mml1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2019

We stayed here to visit Drayton Manor and found it to be in a great central location with restaurants and amenities close by.
Room was clean and well appointed.
The staff were really friendly and approachable.
As always, great value for money.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Guide37704627019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2019 via mobile

. Was welcomed by a lovely friendly smiling face. . Absolutely wonderful service. Sooo friendly and accommodating. Asked about local food, entertainment etc. Travelodge you have a wonderful member of staff in Aston Nicole Minshull. Can’t wait to visit again.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Nia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews