We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Fab

Fantastic rides very clean lovely and warm great for all the family just a issue with a life guard... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Ginette P
,
Leicester, United Kingdom
fun mum and son day out

had an amazing day with my son. but the outside part was closed. apparently it is notified on the... read more

Reviewed November 7, 2018
Ambassador599668
Read all 2,698 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Alton
Reviews (2,698)
Filter reviews
2,698 results
Traveler rating
1,058
904
466
171
99
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,058
904
466
171
99
Show reviews that mention
All reviews master blaster water park lazy river changing rooms great fun outdoor slides alton towers baby pool rubber rings theme park splash landings all ages main pool outside area changing area water guns big slides
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 2,698 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Outside was shut which was a shame so only really left 3 Indoor slides.
Good place for a couple of hours, pool and area lovely and warm. Clean changing rooms.
Purchased tickets when leaving Alton towers theme park from guest services on the Thursday for 1/2 price

Date of experience: November 2018
1  Thank jenmack04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2018

had an amazing day with my son. but the outside part was closed. apparently it is notified on the website, however I booked the tickets in advance so was not aware of this. surely a discount should be offered on the days it is closed as there are less 'rides' to go on

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Ambassador599668
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2018 via mobile

Called the other day with my wife and 2 boys aged 8 and 11. Place is clean, changing rooms adequate. You will need a 20p piece for a locker. Theres really only 2 water slides to go on, we queued for about 20 mins per slide. Theres a pool and a few other water attractions. Theres one bit that goes outside, the water is nice and warm but be warned on a cold day its a bit nippy, especially when you get out of the water to travel down the slide to the nxt pool. My boys enjoyed it, we spent bout 3hrs there which was plenty, i think you would struggle to spend the day there. My advice get there early as it gets busy

Thank Daz18man
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2018 via mobile

Kids loved it. Plenty for them to do. Mostly catered for young children so was mostly shallow and could go round most parts of the waterpark. Lots of things going on, water spraying and buckets emptying everywhere which made it a bit noisy but you get used to it after 10 minutes. We all loved our 2-3 hours here (7,6 and 2 year old)

Date of experience: October 2018
1  Thank ritchiej19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2018

it was awesome fun loved the slides great buffet going again next July so excited there was nothing wrong at all

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank chezburgerman54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews