We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very convenient location”
other travelers have booked this property
Main bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main bedroom
Main bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
3 reviews
Main bedroom
Main bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Witney, Oxfordshire, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Bill836
Sydney, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Very convenient location”
Reviewed May 19, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Cosy apartment in a quiet and convenient location very close to the town centre. We appreciated the complimentary wine, chocolates, & toiletries too. The apartment is on the top floor of a modern building up several flights of stairs, but the dedicated parking space is very close to the entrance to the building. It suited us very well for a two night stay in Witney.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 21, 2017
Thanks Bill for the great review we enjoyed your stay and thanks for leaving everything clean and tidy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chipping Norton, United Kingdom
Reviewed December 28, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AnnaClair...
England
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great apartment ”
Reviewed December 4, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

We stayed just for one night as my partners Christmas party was nearby. For one night it was only slightly more than a local B&B which is well worth the money for the extra space and privacy. The apartment is in a great location and is very comfortable.
There was a great selection of teas/coffees in the kitchen for us to use and lovely toiletries etc in the bathroom.
We easily could have stayed a second night to just enjoy the apartment and also the local pubs/restaurants ... hopefully next time!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 5, 2016
Thank you Anna for the lovely review, we look forward to you staying again :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing