We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“BBS THE BEST”

BB's Italian Restaurant
Ranked #10 of 161 Restaurants in Mansfield
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Special occasions, Kids, Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
27 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“BBS THE BEST”
Reviewed July 1, 2014

This is by far the best Italian restaurant we have ever visited, The food is excellent and the staff are always friendly.Try them for special occasions.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank SHEILA2_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

205 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    140
    45
    10
    6
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Mansfield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
111 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
“Deceiving Looks”
Reviewed June 27, 2014

From the street this looks nothing. However inside its transformed into a very nice, friendly warm Italian Restaurant. The food is very very tasty and prepared to a high standard. The staff are friendly and helpful and the food is piping hot on arrival. We had a starter and a main and this was enough leaving no room for a desert. The house red is excellent and the charges for the food and drink are very reasonable. Worth a Visit.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank wakor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nottinghamshire
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Atmosphere & Lovely Food”
Reviewed June 23, 2014

We popped in for tea on Wednesday evening last week with our 4 year old son. The service was very friendly (as usual) and the food was absolutely lovely. Great value for money and relaxing environment to enjoy food with family and friends.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank KLRusso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful place. ”
Reviewed June 21, 2014 via mobile

Clean, well presented, spacious. Food was excellent. Didn't have to sit and wait ages for your food. Staff were all polite and friendly. Would recommend to anybody!

Helpful?
Thank Amy Louise H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mansfield
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Awesome!”
Reviewed June 17, 2014

From the minute we went in to the moment we left it was amazing, the food was great and the service was second to none, the two waitresses were really polite. We will be back!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Olli_ingram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed BB's Italian Restaurant also viewed

Mansfield, Nottinghamshire
Mansfield, Nottinghamshire
 
Mansfield, Nottinghamshire
Mansfield, Nottinghamshire
 
Mansfield, Nottinghamshire
Mansfield, Nottinghamshire
 

Been to BB's Italian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing