We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My husband's favorite drive-thru.”
Review of Chick-fil-A

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Chick-fil-A
Ranked #8 of 119 Restaurants in Grove City
Cuisines: Fast Food
Restaurant details
Columbus, Ohio
Level 5 Contributor
74 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“My husband's favorite drive-thru.”
Reviewed May 7, 2013

Absolutely delicious. The quality is always fantastic! To our service men and women out there, I know this location offers 50% off if you wear your uniform and 10% of you show military ID. (I've been to a couple other locations that told me they don't offer it)

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sara B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

29 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    7
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Chicago, Il
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Always a treat.”
Reviewed August 23, 2012

Variety of food, friendly staff. As seniors we can split a chicken salad sandwich and share the waffle fries and enjoy free sr. drinks, enabling us to finish with a mini-sundae - yum.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank 09gr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Always good”
Reviewed May 29, 2012

We ordered so much Chick-fil-a that weekend. Still as good as ever!

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank BenGJohn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stanley
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Take away that is pretty good!!”
Reviewed May 28, 2012

My friends insisted I tried all the take away's we could during my visit - Chick-Fil-A was the only one I tried more than once!

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Oska551
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grove City, OH
Level 6 Contributor
217 reviews
116 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“Yummy food, great service !”
Reviewed March 27, 2012

Love the friendly atmosphere and all the good food! Food is always fresh, never greasy! it is not your typical "fast food". Like that I can get fruit instead of fries:-)

  • Visited March 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jani P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chick-fil-A also viewed

 

Been to Chick-fil-A? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing