We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A classic!”
Review of White Castle

White Castle
Ranked #26 of 118 Restaurants in Grove City
Cuisines: American, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
31 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“A classic!”
Reviewed March 12, 2014

I have been going to White Castles for years and I always love their food. Their new shrimp portions are great and a wonderful way to think outside of the bun!

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Suzanne D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

28 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    6
    3
    2
    3
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
North Richland Hills, Texas
Level Contributor
407 reviews
219 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 104 helpful votes
“Tried and true”
Reviewed November 13, 2013

I alwasy enjoy a good White Castle and since we don't have them in Texas, when I travel to the areas that do have them, I try to eat there at least once. This White Castle was clean, the food was great and the service was fast. They didn't let me down.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank c685710
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vail, Co
Level Contributor
44 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Sliders”
Reviewed October 18, 2013

being from Colorado we dont have White Castle... the food was hot...good..and as silly as it sounds.. sliders for breakfast made for a good day!!!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank refector
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chantilly, Virginia
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Didn't agree with me....”
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Have heard about White Castle, but this was my first chance to visit one. Sliders are cute, but did not sit well in my stomach.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank MD C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed White Castle also viewed

Grove City, OH
Grove City, OH
 
Grove City, OH
 

Been to White Castle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing