We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“fun batting cages and good putt putt course”
Review of Putt N Play

Putt N Play
Columbus , Ohio
Level Contributor
99 reviews
20 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“fun batting cages and good putt putt course”
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Batting cages here are fun for adults and kids. We had ages 6-60 in our group, and everyone had fun. This place is kept up really well, and very clean. Prices are affordable.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank buckeyetraveler75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

18 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    6
    3
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Columbus, OH
Level Contributor
64 reviews
15 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Finally - putt putt in Grove City!”
Reviewed March 4, 2014

Nice clean establishment with video games, baseball cages and putt putt golf. My husband and I like to play once in a while and it has been great to have one so close to us! The staff has been very nice and lots of fun when they tease my husband! I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Julie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grove City, Ohio
Level Contributor
153 reviews
33 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Family time...”
Reviewed February 8, 2014 via mobile

Right before our son left for the Army, we took all the kids to play putt putt. We had a blast. I realize that Putt N Play merely provided the venue for our family to spend time together, but it was a really quality way for our adult children to relax and enjoy a little competitive fun, not to mention the memories that were made. Priceless!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank OhioPamela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GROVE CITY
Level Contributor
27 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“putt putt golf...old school”
Reviewed January 7, 2014

Nice place to go putt putt golfing with the family old school style. New, nice facilities that is family friendly with batting cages and softball cages if the kids would like to take a few cuts at a ball.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank KEVIN H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, Ohio
Level Contributor
79 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Nice Place”
Reviewed November 30, 2013

Take a few minutes for Putt-Putt? It is a nice facility and great to get away for an afternoon. They also have batting cages and are pretty popular. There is a game room but honestly lacking. Some items take tokens and others coins. The staff you not exchange the coins/quarters once they were purchase. If this was not the case, it would have improved by 1-2 stars.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank DavidB12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Putt N Play also viewed

 

Been to Putt N Play? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing