We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quality service every time!”
Review of Feast World Buffet - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Feast World Buffet
Price range: $8 - $16
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups, Romantic
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Buffet, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Thai/Chinese/Indian/Italian all you can eat buffet
England
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Quality service every time!”
Reviewed August 30, 2012

Been here numerous times now and service and food good every time. Food is kept warm and always refilled and area's kept clean. We visited this time at lunch and only thing i will say is they don't do the noodle station and pancakes at lunch times,(but plain noodles are on the buffet bar) shame they don't do noodle station and pancakes at lunch, however the price is cheaper at lunch so that's why! Price also includes desserts (cakes, ice cream, sweets, sauces) Would reccomend to all!

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lizaengland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

107 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    42
    24
    15
    15
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Should be packed!”
Reviewed August 28, 2012 via mobile

I've been here a couple of times now and am really impressed with the high level of service and good food you get for a great price. I really don't know why it's never packed! A must try if you're in town.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank richthevic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
187 reviews
99 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 106 helpful votes
“Lovely! Just like a smaller version of Red Hot!”
Reviewed August 3, 2012

Feast was lovely. Good Food, Lovely setting << Also because we had the restaurant to ourselves! The guys made the crepes infront of your eyes that was brill and they tasted very good. What I would say is I think they need more choice of deserts - maybe something like a chocolate fountain to suit the little'uns. But yes, such a lovely restaurant, friendly staff too - I strongly reccomend it.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lol015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kettering, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
“Not impressed”
Reviewed August 1, 2012

i have been twice now both at lunch and evening and both times the buffett food has been cold disapointing

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank sarah m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kettering, England, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fab food”
Reviewed July 28, 2012

A wide selection of food constantly being brought out of the kitchen hot and fresh! The staff were so polite and friendly, one of the chefs saw me struggling with the pancakes and brought me a second plate to use! So impressed I'm going back with my parents tomorrow! 10/10

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Caroline M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Feast World Buffet also viewed

Kettering, Northamptonshire
Northampton, Northamptonshire
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing