We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great little apartment”
other travelers have booked this property
All prices include booking fee.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
All prices include booking fee.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
58 reviews
All prices include booking fee.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Filey, Scarborough District, North Yorkshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 58 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Eloise D
1 review
“Great little apartment”
Reviewed May 14, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

A beautifully clean and nicely decorated apartment with everything we could need. The bay resort is really lovely with a great pool, pub, Italian restaurant and stunning views on the walk to the beach. Special mention for the lovely friendly staff at the Italian restaurant, who couldn't do enough for us and our baby.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 28, 2017
Thanks very much for your review very much appreciated. Hope to see you again in the future, all the best Stuart and Heather.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 14, 2017
Really pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for the great review I hope to see you again in the future. Once again thanks for the review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AM-7317
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great apartment”
Reviewed April 19, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Well equipped apartment. Nicely decorated. Close to the beach. Wine, chocolate and flowers on arrival - lovely surprise. Definitely stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 20, 2017
Thanks for your feedback really pleased that you enjoyed your stay we try to make the apartment as welcoming as we can. Hope you will return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karon F
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect getaway”
Reviewed April 12, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We were thoroughly delighted with everything, location, standard of the apartment, the finishing touches made it special. We were only disappointed that we couldn't stay a day longer!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your positive feedback It makes all our efforts worthwhile.I hope you will come back in the future . Thanks once again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fionap197...
nottinghamshire
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment”
Reviewed April 11, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

A lovely apartment. Spotlessly clean with everything you could possibly need. Lots of thoughtful extras. Excellent value for money. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 12, 2017
Wonderful to receive your positive feed back we do try very hard to give guests what we our selves would like. Looking forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
151happyw...
Rotherham, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment on a beautiful site”
Reviewed March 27, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Excellent apartment very clean and very well equipped and wonderful hosts who gave some very nice added extras it was wonderful to get milk, flowers, chocolate, wine and the invite to help yourself you anything in the cupboards.

There is an onsite restaurant and friendly pub which also does food. There is a swimming pool and other activities on site. There is beach access which is a lovely walk.

I highly recommend this apartment and looking forward to going back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 29, 2017
It's nice to be appreciated we try hard to make the apartment as comfortable and welcoming as possible for all guests. Many thanks for the review, hope you visit again you will be most welcome.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
geebee36
yorkshire
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
“A gem!!”
Reviewed March 25, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Just returned from a two night stay and have to say how impressed we were. The apartment was delightful - clean, cosy and comfortable and had everything you could wish for! The owners were very helpful from start to finish. Wine, chocolates and fresh flowers were a lovely touch. Book with confidence! We certainly hope to return in the future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 26, 2017
Thank you so much for your positive feed back , I am really glad you enjoyed your stay, looking forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing