We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,070)
Filter reviews
1,070 results
Traveler rating
619
307
98
35
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
619
307
98
35
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews park and ride meal deal air con thyme restaurant road noise all you can eat excellent stay fish and chip shop room was spotless good nights sleep petrol station family room main road service area stayed here for nights nothing too much trouble would stay again
Filter
Updating list...
954 - 959 of 1,070 reviews
Reviewed June 6, 2012

Only the second time we have used a Premier Inn but won't be resorting to any othe budget hotels in the future. Staff, cleanliness and comfort were all spot-on and would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Room Tip: I would say any of the rooms would be alright, there was a lift available for upper floors.
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MichaelClarke4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2012 via mobile

Classic Premier Inn. Plenty of parking, everything was clean and worked and we only paid £29. Not sure I'd want to stay in hot weather though as the road outside would make the rooms very noisy with the window open. Excellent Indian restaurant 10 mins walk down the road!

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travellerfromkiev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2012

Good clean hotel run by friendly staff. Food well prepared and presented. Room comfortable and quiet with all comforts including large flat screen LED TV. Large car park .

Room Tip: Just speak with the receptionist.
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Harry P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2012

I got a very cheap deal and was not expecting much, but the hotel was great, the room was clean and well set out, the staff were very friendly, the food was great and such good value, especially as we paid for the meal deal which was 3 courses and all you could eat breakfast for £22 each, plus the kids got free breakfast. As our children our only 2 and 3 we ordered a kids meal between them and they even put it on 2 plates for us (no one ever does this for us!) We all really enjoyed it and although we only stayed one night we would have been happy to stay longer.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lisa a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2012 via mobile

Nice hotel, nice staff let us have room key early to store bags whilst we went out for the day and again on the day we checked out they let us store our bags whilst we went out for the day, thankyou

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bfc_john
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews