We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (638)
Filter reviews
638 results
Traveler rating
346
197
68
18
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
346
197
68
18
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beefeater next door beefeater restaurant retail park meal deal all you can eat car parking the ground floor on line plenty of parking good nights sleep business trip excellent stay following morning fantastic service night's sleep comfy bed stayed for one night
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 638 reviews
Reviewed January 9, 2020

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 6, 2020

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 29, 2019

Excellent and very friendly staff, especially Kerrie.
Very good adjoining Beef Eater for food and drink.
Very good nearby places to visit.
Easy access to the very good motorway network, also good location for the Hull Ferry terminal.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Dreamer64692782677
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2019 via mobile

Having moved 'South to the Midlands' 21 years ago, both my husband and I have frequently stayed at the Premier Inn. During that time we have seen many changes to the original building including the housing development which now surrounds the hotel.
On this occasion we stayed for one night (Xmas eve). We were given a room inthe newest extension to the left hand side. The rooms are slightly smaller than the norm, but very impressive. A shower and toilet instead of a bathroom. New fitted furniture (clothes storage etc). A huge TV and very comfy bed. It took a while to get used to it but in the morning I didn't want to get up, it was so comfy. There is also subdued lighting above the bed surround which my husband loved. No need to put the light on when popping to the loo in the middle of the night and waking your partner up!
Despite it being Xmas it was fairly quiet. The staff on duty in the hotel were very friendly and efficient and the housekeeping was to a very high standard. (On this occasion we did not eat in the pub so cannot comment on service or food). Car parking has been an issue over the years but this is because the accommodation has been extended, and the car park incorporated into the footprint of the building as a whole. I remember the Premier when it first opened, it was on it's own and just offset from the garage and Morrisons. How far it has come since then.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 942SheilaB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2019

The staff are freindly, Helpful and Cheerful in all the work they do, its nice to have a hallow and smile when you arrive after a journey. The rooms are nice and very quiet, the resturant is very pleasant.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Martin Phillip B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews