We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“I'm so glad!”

Three Spoons Dinner
Ranked #1 of 20 Restaurants in Greenfield
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
242 reviews
167 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“I'm so glad!”
Reviewed July 13, 2014

Three Spoons Diner is located in my hometown and I couldn't be happier. They have a great menu with wonderful lunch and supper specials that really are special. It is great American fare with the occasional International dish tosses in. I'm sure some would disagree but they could possibly have the best homemade cakes and pies in the nation. Recently we enjoyed their Sunday special, smoked chicken breast with a blackberry glaze and it was great. One of my faves is the shrimp po' boy sandwich. As good as any north of NOLA!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Larry C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

23 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    7
    0
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Columbus, Ohio
Level Contributor
29 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“A gem”
Reviewed April 8, 2014 via mobile

My wife and I have eaten here twice and both times the food has been very good. The portions are generous and the prices are more than fair. We will definitely go back!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Lobterman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hillsboro, Ohio
Level Contributor
716 reviews
476 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 97 helpful votes
“Yummy”
Reviewed October 22, 2013 via mobile

The place is really good and the price is the cake is good to and cheap go in it is delicious i eat there a lot.

Helpful?
Thank Harrison G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hillsboro, Ohio
Level Contributor
716 reviews
476 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 97 helpful votes
“Better”
Reviewed September 21, 2013 via mobile

I rated it 5 stars but it has gotten better and the cake has improved greatly I mean it is delicious really delicous

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Harrison G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenfield, Ohio, United States
1 review
“Great”
Reviewed September 15, 2013

The restaurant has the worlds most helpful staff and the value of the food is great come here if you want a great meal for less than you would pay at McDonald's so come here and it is very clean yes it is.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank GreenfieldOhio S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Three Spoons Dinner also viewed

 

Been to Three Spoons Dinner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing